£6.99*

Reviews on

100 BASIC MEN'S SWIM SHORTS - BLACK GREEN

4.53 / 5 1516 ratings
1440 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

23 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad quality and price too high for that quality

    Bad quality and price too high for that quality

    Brand response :

    Hello Srinivas,


    Thank you for rating the swim short. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim short. If you can help me in details as to what exactly are you not happy with the shorts, I can help you with an alternative solution.


    At Decathlon, it is our constant effort to keep the price as affordable as possible. Thank you for your feedback on the price point. We will surely consider this.


    I stay available in case you have further queries. Good day.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not comfortable

    Not comfortable as expected.

    Brand response :

    Hello Siddharth,

    Thank you for rating the Men B-Free Swim Shorts. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with the swim shorts. We still have a wide range of swim shorts that you may choose from depending on your level of swimming. Here is a link to it: https://www.decathlon.in/1682-men-swimming-trunks

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swim shorts exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you with the same.

    In case you have further queries, I stay available. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    POOR MATERIAL QUALITY

    POOR MATERIAL QUALITY I HAVE USED ONLY ONE TIME AND MATERIAL WAS TORN FROM THE BACK SIDE AND DECATHLON STAFF WAS REFUSED TO CHANGE THIS SWIMMING COSTUME I HAVE PURCHASED THIS FROM A DECATHLON STORE FROM 7-04-2018

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Losing colour

    It would be the first timw that a swimming short lost colour on getting wet. Whats the point!

    Brand response :

    Hello Mahavir,

    Thank you for rating the B-Free Men Swimming Trunks. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming trunks. All our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure their quality and stand by our warranty of 2 years. However, in your case, I see it has been missed.

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming trunks exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be more than happy to assist you.

    I stay available in case you have further queries. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passform

    Entspricht nicht der angegebenen Größe. Fällt viel zu klein aus

    Brand response :

    Hallo Markus

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Badehose Basic Swim 100 von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Ich bedaure sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit den Größen des Produktes bist. Tatsächlich fällt die Badehose klein aus, weshalb wir empfehlen, ca. 1-2 Größen größer zu wählen.

    Gerne möchte ich dich darauf hinweisen, dass du durch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie die Möglichkeit hast, die Badehose in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückzugeben, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Selbstverständlich kannst du bei der Onlineretoure unter Umtausch auch direkt eine größere Größe anfordern.

    Wir hoffen, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können.

    Entschuldige die Unannehmlichkeiten! Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag und viel Spaß beim Sport!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Markus find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Productos de mala calidad

    He tenido que comprar otro bañador,cada vez comprate menos

    Brand response :

    Hola Carlos,


    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.


    Hemos transmitido la información a la marca; NABAIJI para que tengan constancia de lo que nos indicas. No dudes que será tenido en cuenta para mejorar nuestros productos.


    Recordarte que todos nuestros artículos de marca Decathlon cuentan con un plazo de cambio o devolución de 2 meses con la factura o ticket de compra.Por lo que te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana para que nuestros compañeros puedan valorar el posible defecto y ofrecerte una solución.



    Gracias por tu confianza,



    Marta

  • 13 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    no me funciona

    No sé lo que pasa. Cuando me meto a la piscina me mojo igual que si me meto sin nada.

    Brand response :

    Hola Cesar,


    Agradecemos el feedback sobre nuestro producto, lamentamos que no cumpla con sus expectativas.

    Si usted lo desea puede acercase a la tienda más cercana y explicarnos el problema.


    Muchas gracias por su confianza.


    Un saludo


    Marta

    CESAR find this answer useful

  • 28 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mal tallado

    Igual que la camiseta talla XL permitame que me ría. No lo entiendo con la cantidad de buenos productos que tenéis y que un niño de 12 años no encuentre talla

    Brand response :

    Hola Nuria
    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.Es cierto que el tallaje de junior viene mas pequeño de la edad que pone, y llegan a la talla 12 o 14Pero en la parte de adulto hay tallas S, las cuales son bastante pequeñas y les valen a los niños mas altos y grandes.
    Recordarte que si no cumple con tus expectativas de uso tienes un plazo para el cambio o devolución en los productos de marca Decathlon, comprados tanto en tienda online como en una tienda física, es de 60 días. En el resto de productos será de 30 días, presentando obligatoriamente el ticket o factura de la compra.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente, IRENE

  • 15 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nada recomendable

    Nada recomendable

    Brand response :

    Hola Jose Alonso
    Siento que el producto no sea satisfactorio.
    Recordarte que tienes un periodo de 60 días para realizar cambio o devolución del producto junto a tu tiket de compra.
    Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros
    IRENE,experta en natación

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla no se corresponde

    Bañador de tela no flexible y no se ajusta la talla a la realidad

    Brand response :

    Hola Fernando,

    Muchas gracias por tu comentario, este modelo de bañador así como en Negro y Azul Marino como bien comentas no son elásticos, unicamente la cintura es ajustable, están pensados para buscar la comodidad en la práctica deportiva ya que son como de playa.
    En lo relativo a la talla es cierto que los bañadores de caballero tallan pequeño y la talla suele ser 1 o 2 más.
    Te invitamos a acercarte a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana y realizar el cambio del producto por una talla adecuada para tí.

    Muchas gracias,
    Un saludo

    KEVIN.P
    VENDEDOR TÉCNICO DE NATACIÓN

TOP OF PAGE