£6.99*

Reviews on

100 BASIC MEN'S SWIM SHORTS - BLACK GREEN

4.53 / 5 1516 ratings
1440 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

25 ratings Delete filter
  • 24 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too small. Couldn’t get over hips.

    Nice design but clearly overly small. I even checked with staff, but they kept to the labelling. These were labelled Medium men’s but if anything are XS men’s or Youth.

    Brand response :

    Hi Mark, I'm sorry that these were too small. Please come into the store and exchange them for a larger size. I'd always recommend trying on clothes before buying them as some sizes do come out smaller than expected.
    Andy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weird cut

    I purchased size L in the beginnin and they were pulling my thighs when moving legs. Bought even bigger ones ( had to tie them around my waist) but they were still pulling my thighs when moving.

    Brand response :

    Dear Jacek,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found this swim shorts not suitable for you. This is very popular model and we didn't found any issues so far. We would suggest to also try our other swimming shorts made with more stretchy fabric and suitable for chlorine water. Here are the model codes 8387979, 8361410, 8387986, 8335897. You can use them directly on our Decathlon website on the search bar.
    Please return your current pair to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 November 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sewing was below average

    The internal sewing got loose while trying to wear the shorts and i was not able to wear them.

    Brand response :

    Hello Gautam,


    Thank you for rating the swim shorts. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim shorts. If you are not too happy with its fitting, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be happy to help you out with the same.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality of the Product

    The shorts may seem just fine, or below it to many. For me, they are below fine. Though it comes cheap, the quality seems to be very average. The comfort is very low as well. Would not recommend it for purchase.

    Brand response :

    Hello Saurabh,

    Thank you for rating the Men's Free Swim shorts- Blue. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim shorts. We give 2 years warranty on all our products, whcih means that we stand by their quality. However, if you are not happy with these swim shorts, you may see the rest of the range that we have to offer, depending on your level of swimming. Here is the link to it: https://www.decathlon.in/?q=swimming%20trunks&idx=decathlon_india&p=0&dFR%5Bgender_id_en...

    I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim shorts exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. I stay available in case you have any other querires

    Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Grössenveränderung?

    Hallo leider muss ich für die von mir gekauften Badeshorts eine schlechte Bewertung abgeben!
    Da ich diese seit Jahren in der obigen Grösse trage und seither sehr zufrieden war, habe ich mir 2 neue für unseren Sommerurlaub bestellt.
    Böses erwachen beim ersten tragen am Strand: Die Grössen scheinen sich um 2 Nummern geändert zu haben!
    Schade eigentlich für diese Guten und Günstigen Artikel!

    Brand response :

    Hallo Torsten,


    vielen Dank für deine Rückmeldung zur Schwimmshorts 100 Basic von NABAIJI. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass dir deine gewohnte Größe nicht gepasst hat. Grundsätzlich fällt unsere Schwimmbekleidung aber immer ziemlich klein aus. Du hast auch bei Schwimmbekleidung die Möglichkeit das Produkt innerhalb von 30 Tagen in einer Filiale deiner Wahl umzutauschen.


    mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Jennifer

    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Taille vraiment trop petit

    Cause covid lavage dès réception monsieur a voulu le mettre impossible. C'est sa taille. J'ai même vérifié si c'était pas un article au rayon junior.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci de nous avoir partagé votre avis. Je suis désolé du problème de taille rencontré. Nous avons effectivement constaté un écart sur notre grille de tailles et nos maillots sont actuellement petit (décalage d'une taille). Nous travaillons à corriger ceci pour nos prochaines collections. Si besoin, n'hésitez pas à vous rendre en magasin pour procéder à un échange ou un remboursement. Avec toutes nos excuses, je vous souhaite une très bonne journée.


    YOHAN Chef de produit natation

    SEVERINE find this answer useful

  • 04 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas de grande taille…

    Pas de grande taille disponible

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci pour votre avis. Je suis désolé que vous n'ayez peut être pas pu trouver la taille qui vous convient. Nous couvrons aujourd'hui les tailles allant du 38 au 52. Je partage votre message à l'ensemble de mon équipe en espérant que nous puissions trouver une solution de distribution (physique ou digitale) pour des tailles plus grandes. Avec toutes nos excuses, je vous souhaite une belle journée et je reste disponible si besoin.


    YOHAN Chef de produit natation

  • 30 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    taille trop petit.mis une…

    taille trop petit.mis une fois,
    par contre sèche très vite

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci de nous avoir partagé votre avis. Je suis désolé du problème de taille rencontré. Nous avons effectivement constaté un écart sur notre grille de tailles et nos maillots sont actuellement petit. Nous travaillons sur le sujet afin de corriger ceci au plus vite. Si besoin, vous pouvez donc vous rendre en magasin pour procéder à un échange ou un remboursement. Avec toutes nos excuses, je vous souhaite une excellente journée.


    YOHAN Chef de produit natation

  • 28 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Les bulles d'air sous…

    Les bulles d'air sous le maillot ne s'échappent pas, c'est agaçant.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci de nous avoir partagé votre avis. Je suis désolé que notre short de natation ne vous apporte pas entière satisfaction. Je note la problématique d'évacuation de l'air, qui pourra être retravaillée lorsque nous changerons le modèle. Si besoin, vous pouvez bien entendu vous rendre en magasin afin de procéder à un échange ou un remboursement. Avec toutes nos excuses, je vous souhaite une excellente journée.


    YOHAN Chef de produit natation

  • Woman
    29 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Taille petit. Prévoir une…

    Taille petit. Prévoir une taille de plus. Sinon confortable

    Brand response :

    Bonjour et merci pour votre avis. Nous avons effectivement constaté un écart sur notre grille de tailles et nos maillot sont actuellement petit. Nous travaillons avec l'ensemble de l'équipe à corriger ceci au plus vite. Si besoin, vous avez bien entendu la possibilité de procéder à un échange ou un remboursement. Avec toutes nos excuses, je vous souhaite une très belle journée.


    YOHAN Chef de produit natation

TOP OF PAGE