£2.99*

Reviews on

100 MEN'S BOXER SWIMMING SHORTS - BASIC GREY

4.32 / 5 2711 ratings
2458 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

855 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for Money, great for Swimming in.

    Excellent Value for Money, very comfortable and fit perfect.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 April 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimmers

    Excellent value

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 August 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Boxer swimming short

    Simple and affordable.

    Brand response :

    Hi Nadiah


    Thank you very much for sending me your reviews on "100 Men's Boxer Swimming Shorts- Basic Grey"!


    I'm glad that you like our product and find it great for value! You might also like to consider our "100 Plus Men's Boxer Shorts - Pip Black" for better support.


    Keep your sharing coming!


    Continue sporting and stay fit!





    Sportingly,


    Caroline Lee

    Front Line Customer Service Adviser & Zumba Diva

    Decathlon Joo Koon

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 March 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for price

    lasted for quite a while before need to change a new piece.

    Brand response :

    Hi Joo Leck,

    Thank you for your review of our Men's Swimming Boxer. I am glad you enjoyed our product!

    All our swimming products are chlorine-resistant! Most would last for more than 100 hours, while the ones with the "AQUARESIST" label, would last longer for more than 200 hours in the chlorine water!

    Our 100 Swimming Boxer is resistant for more than 100 hours, and would definitely last even longer with regular rinsing after each usage in the pool.

    Thank you for your support and see you soon at Decathlon!

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    za rozumné peníze

    jsou dobré za slušné peníze

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Dostačující. Materiál zatím vypadá, že něco i vydrží a také rychle schnou.

  • 07 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitzt und passt

    Preis Leistungsverhältnis top

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Optimal

    Bei dem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis kann man nichts falsch machen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tut ihren Dienst

    einfach aber funktionell

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ich habe es wieder getan!

    Meine Badehose Boxer B-Active Herren blau, die ich vor zwei Jahren gekauft hatte, war inzwischen ein wenig ausgeleiert und verschossen. Weil die Hose einen unschlagbaren Preis hat, habe ich mir die gleiche neu gekauft und hoffe, dass sie genau so lange hält.

TOP OF PAGE