£2.99*

Reviews on

100 MEN'S BOXER SWIMMING SHORTS - BASIC GREY

4.32 / 5 2720 ratings
2466 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

1468 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    10 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    Excellent fit

  • 25 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    100 mens Boxer swimming shorts, basic gray

    I swim a lot so use a few pair swim trunks though the week a realy good basic product

  • Man
    29 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spare pair

    At this price you cannot go wrong. Bought to have a spare pair in my bag at all times.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    outstanding value

    These swim shorts are well made and fit perfectly, just right and for the money will take some beating!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple but perfect

    Perfect! I use these whilst scuba diving underneath a wetsuit or skin, they dry fast and they are small, compact and light for packing when travelling

  • Man
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nothing fancy but does the job

    Only worn them a few times so far but the fit matches the size description, they're comfortable and stay firmly in place while you're swimming. All you need really and excellent value given the low price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Fit, AMAZING VALUE

    I hope that they stay this price / quality they are ideal for my daily swimming

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good swim shorts

    Use these at the gym for swimming training and very impressed so far, comfortable. I am 32" waist and bought these in 34" and fit is great.

  • 30-39 years old
    29 July 2014
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good boxer

    value for money

    Brand response :

    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review - customers find them very helpful when making decisions. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed this product - maybe you should invest in some more!

    Ugne Pakalniskyte Customer Service Advisor DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 July 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grey Swim Shorts

    Comfortable.

TOP OF PAGE