£3.99*

Reviews on

100 MEN'S SWIMMING BRIEFS - BASIC GREY

4.3 / 5 1502 ratings
1396 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just the job

    Don't be put off by the price, they are so good I've bought another pair.

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do the job well

    Well made and very good value

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    便宜好用

    好棒

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 May 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Credit where credit is due!

    This is a splendid product - fits well, feels comfortable and lasts well. The advice about how to remove water after swimming seems important. I used 'wringing' with the first ones I got and the elastane did seem to suffer. Now I follow the advice to squeeze out the water and that seem to prevent damage. Also take a measuring tape when buying: the size is somewhat variable depending in part on where they have been made. But I am a real supporter - it's a great choice!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ordered but not received

    Ordered this item twice, received a email saying all is well, then email saying that they cannot get them and a full refund will be received still waiting for my refund

    Brand response :

    Dear Sarah,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to that you discovered some issues with the ordering / refund process. According to our data, the money has been sent back. Please could you check it and confirm on my email address. Maybe there is some additional issue.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Great product 2nd time of buying recommended

  • +60 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value swm wear

    Can't be beaten on price!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swim briefs

    reasonably comfortable for the price paid

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blue Perfect

    Finally got this great pair of briefs after many goes that Decathlon messed up my order delivery no matter how many times I tried to contact them. Anyway goods received that fits perfectly for swimming in the pool as well as the Open Water. It also enhances my assets whilst walking the pool side or the beach. The blue colour is also great but can't wait to see a red brief in a similar design because I'd it straight away. This brief is perfect for us breaststroke swimmers as described and much use in the pool.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good briefs

    Nice to swim in, they feel good and are affordable. They fit quite well especially at the back. Could use a bit more room up front as they are a little tight and revealing.

TOP OF PAGE