£3.99*

Reviews on

100 MEN'S SWIMMING BRIEFS - BASIC GREY

4.3 / 5 1502 ratings
1396 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

546 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swim briefs

    reasonably comfortable for the price paid

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good briefs

    Nice to swim in, they feel good and are affordable. They fit quite well especially at the back. Could use a bit more room up front as they are a little tight and revealing.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic basic trunks

    Simple, value for money, basic swimming trunks. Look good, fit well and (so far) wearing well. Ideal for training.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimming basic

    Looking for basic quality swimming trunks, you've found them.
    C'mon Decathlon bring back the black ones (and even add navy or get the blue ones back in stock).

  • 25 July 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfort and reasonable

    Good

    Brand response :

    Hello Shine,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for outstanding product quality and range.

    We are looking forward to seeing you again.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service & B2B)

  • 09 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    turns Heads

    If you're fit, want a nice tan, or just swim a lot, à must. A bit tight, but for speed just right.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 July 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji swimming brrief

    Good product, price wise also. Not the first time buying this product. Very satisfied. Thanks

    Brand response :

    HI Robert,


    Thank you for submitting your review and suggestion on the 100 MEN'S SWIMMING BRIEFS - BASIC GREY



    Your feedback matters as it allows us to further understand how you use our products and services and how we can better improve to serve you better. Do contact us via livechat on our website, ring us at +65 3110 0100 or drop us an email at support-singapore@decathlon.com to let us know if we can further assist you in any way.


    I wish you and your loved ones have a great week ahead stay fit and healthy

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Buy

    Comfortable and good not bad. Will go for a second purchase if there are other colour to choose from

    Brand response :

    Hi Victor!

    Thank you for your awesome feedback! You're fantastic!

    I'm very happy that the 100 Men's Swimming Briefs - Basic Grey is able to give you enough comfort for your swimming needs. With it's affordable price at $4.90, it's no wonder that it sells out really fast in our store. Thanks to you!

    I regret that it's only available in the grey color at the moment. However, fret not! I would take your feedback and convey it to our swimming house brand, Nabaiji, when I got the chance to meet the brand ambassadors soon.

    See you around soon Victor!

    #Swimwithpassion
    Azhimy
    Swimming Sports Advisor | Decathon | Nabaiji | Joo Koon
    Singapore

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Бански

    Синът ми ползва такива бански 3-4 години. Доволен съм. Добре би било да има няколко цвята.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobré plavky

    velikost odpovídá, normální plavky dle očekávání

TOP OF PAGE