£3.99*

Reviews on

100 MEN'S SWIMMING BRIEFS - BASIC GREY

4.29 / 5 1379 ratings
1283 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

680 ratings Delete filter
  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do the job well

    Well made and very good value

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    便宜好用

    好棒

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 May 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Credit where credit is due!

    This is a splendid product - fits well, feels comfortable and lasts well. The advice about how to remove water after swimming seems important. I used 'wringing' with the first ones I got and the elastane did seem to suffer. Now I follow the advice to squeeze out the water and that seem to prevent damage. Also take a measuring tape when buying: the size is somewhat variable depending in part on where they have been made. But I am a real supporter - it's a great choice!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Great product 2nd time of buying recommended

  • +60 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value swm wear

    Can't be beaten on price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blue Perfect

    Finally got this great pair of briefs after many goes that Decathlon messed up my order delivery no matter how many times I tried to contact them. Anyway goods received that fits perfectly for swimming in the pool as well as the Open Water. It also enhances my assets whilst walking the pool side or the beach. The blue colour is also great but can't wait to see a red brief in a similar design because I'd it straight away. This brief is perfect for us breaststroke swimmers as described and much use in the pool.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for the pool or beach

    Normally we say "you get what you pay for". With these swim briefs you get a lot more than what you pay for. They fit well and are true to size. The quality is excellent. I have since bought the grey version.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 December 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bargain

    cheap simple, ideal for holidays or a swim on your lunch break. why not combine with microfibre towel http://www.decathlon.co.uk/microfibre-swimming-towel-110-x-175-cm-grey-id_8180469.html . can't get a smaller, lighter package. would fit in a pocket never mind a bag. this towel has the advantage of a strap too, roll trunks up inside, job done

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Swiming Trunks

    Super Slick swimming costume ideal for wearing under wet suit

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    new swim trunks

    dont be put off by the cheap price, these trunks are as good as any premium quality ones. i bought two pairs one blue other grey. i go swimming 5 times a week so they do get used a lot.

TOP OF PAGE