£3.99*

Reviews on

100 PLUS BOY'S BOXER SWIMMING SHORTS PIP BLUE

4.47 / 5 638 ratings
608 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good purchase

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 October 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very small

    Very Small

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product

    Good product with excellent price, it comes up a bit on the small side so size up.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great school swimming shorts

    Go by the height measurement and not the age and these are the perfect fit. Perfect for my son at school and they don’t slip or ride up.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boys swim shorts

    Overall reasonable price. Had to order one size up as grandson was inbetween two sizes offered,even though he is small.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Quality Product

    Good Quality Product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji B Active Mens Boxer Swim Shorts

    I took this brief short for my toddler, he looks really sweet in this boxer swim short. really happy to find the correct size for my 17 months toddler. best for toddlers and kids. pocket friendly and durable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swimming pants

    I wanted to purchase a swimming pant for my kid. I had check the prices for these online for various brands and one day walked into Decathlon. I got the swimming pants there . the quality of the product is great. the service and billing was very easy.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very Bad quality

    I got purchased this swimming shot just almost week ago, but it's started developing bubbling and I doubt it will get tear off soon.

    Though, I have been using DC products for a long time, but it's first time that I have come across such a bad quality product.

    Hope for an amicable solution to this matter.

    Brand response :

    Hello Surjit,

    Thank you for rating the B Active Mens swim shorts. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swimming trunks. Ideally, all our products undergo testing and quality check before being implanted in the stores. Similarly, we give 2 years warranty on all our products which means that we stand by their quality.
    In case you have machine washed your swim shorts with detergent, there is a possibility that the elastic may have loosened and thus the bubbling has occurred. The ideal way to wash these shorts is to just dip it in water, rinse and then air dry it.

    Nevertheless, since you are not happy with the product, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming shorts exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have further questions. Have a good day!

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 October 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    мъжки боксер за тренировки

    Боксерите за отлични и ги препоръчвам на приятели от същия спорт.

TOP OF PAGE