£5.99*

Reviews on

500 FIT BOY’S BOXER SWIMMING SHORTS - ALLSHARK YELLOW BLUE

4.39 / 5 2421 ratings
2209 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

158 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too small

    My son is a slim 9 and I ordered the age 10.
    Very neat and short on him. Yes swimwear should not be baggy but this was just a bit extreme on the neat side.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too Small

    I ordered it for my 8 years old son but it's Too small

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 December 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Last what i took two of them, lasted for hardly 3 to 5 months.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim Shorts

    A bit small to the size chart as mentioned. My son is 8 years old and lean built. But it fits him tightly. May need to change in a couple of months as he grows. Word of advice - buy a size bigger than the chart mentions.

    It does not have an inner lining fabric, making it thin.It does not have a pocket or a draw string to tighten it. But colour & quality is good. Dries quickly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    plavky pro uvedený věk jsou malé

    Pro 10-leté dítě (36kg) zakoupena velikost s označením 14let a i tak byly plavky malé. V Decathlonu mám s velikostí u všeho oblečení stejnou zkušenost, je třeba kupovat větší velikosti, aby to na věk sedlo.

  • 03 August 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Farben stimmten nicht mit Foto überein, Retoure

    Farben stimmten nicht mit Foto überein, Retoure

  • Woman
    14 February 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    viel zu klein

    sieht hübsch aus. aber das war es auch schon. mein sohn - echt zierlich - hat eigentlich noch eine 116 mit seinen 6 jahren. bei dieser badehose hatte ich also die erwartung, dass die 128 gut bis reichlich passen wird. schon beim auspacken kam mir die hose recht klein vor. und sie sitzt auch tatsächlich viel zu eng. mochte mein sohn nicht tragen. ging daher zurück.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zu klein

    Das Design und die Farben sind toll, die Qualität scheint ebenfalls in Ordnung zu sein. Die Passform ist allerdings viel zu klein! Habe bereits eine Nummer grösser bestellt als mein Sohn sonst braucht, ist aber trotzdem viel zu eng! Leider haben wir gleich 3 Stück gekauft, die wird nun wohl mein jüngerer Neffe "erben"...

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Viel zu klein

    Mein Sohn hat maximal Größe 164 und ist sehr schlank. Die Badehose war leider trotzdem an den Beinen viel zu eng. Schade, denn es war das einzige Design, das ihm gefallen hat.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Qualitätsmängel

    Qualität der Hose nicht ok!
    Nach nur 12 Tagen Gebrauch sind erhebliche Abnutzungserscheinungen am Hinterteil zu erkennen.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für Ihre Produktbewertung zur Badehose Boxer Lani Sinobo von Nabaiji. Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit der Qualität der Hose nicht zufrieden sind. Wir werden Ihren Hinweis an unsere Marke weitergeben, um die Auswahl weiter zu verbessern. Sie haben die Möglichkeit die Hose innerhalb unserer 30-tätigen Zufriedenheitsgarantie in einer Decathlon Filiale umzutauschen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Bei Fragen in diesem Zusammenhang wenden Sie sich bitte an service@decathlon.de. Wir hoffen wir konnten Ihnen weiterhelfen und danken Ihnen für das Feedback.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    Team Decathlon

    Peter Radegast find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE