£5.99*

Reviews on

500 FIT BOY’S SWIMMING BOXER SHORTS ALLJOL GREEN

4.41 / 5 1753 ratings
1601 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too small

    My son is a slim 9 and I ordered the age 10.
    Very neat and short on him. Yes swimwear should not be baggy but this was just a bit extreme on the neat side.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Way too small

    My son is a very slim 8 year old and these were far too small - smaller than my five years old’s swimming shorts.

    Brand response :

    Dear Fiona,Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our boys boxers too small. We are working on new size template for children's clothes to make it more up to today's market. Also we added to each product page, just above the box with size selection blue colour link "find your size" where you can see chart with metric and imperial height linked to each size. In addition to that we made visible customer's feedback where you can check opinion from customers about the size who already bought the product. We are working also on this tool development to make sure in the future everything is in one place and it should help to choose correct size.Please return the item to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.Kind regards KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent`

    Got these for my son as they must wear these in our campsite in France. They have draw string which is my main reason for buying means they cannot fall off!! Very happy with them

  • Man
    15 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really small

    Bought the age 10 for a very slim 8 year old, and it was far too small. No link to sizing table direct from product page, and we also bough other items in age 20 which fit beautifully.

    Brand response :

    Dear Joseph,
    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our boy's swimming boxers too small compare to the size tag. Currently our brands are working on the new cloths size templates to bring them up to the current market trends. Also we will improve soon our website settings to help our customers to choose better correct size.
    On the other hand we would like advice that swimwear should be a bit smaller than the standard cloths size as they get slightly bigger during activities in chlorine water. Even if they are made with special chlorine resistance fabric.
    Please return this pair of boxers to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards
    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 January 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice but tiny!

    I ordered Age 10 for my 8 and they were too small. Trying sizes 12 &14 to see which one works better

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 November 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fit and style

    Rinse well and colour has lasted. Obviously very comfortable too wear.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    Please deliver on time

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shorts

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 September 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Variety of options and good guidance by executives

    The Staff are very helpful in choosing the right product and pattern according to the requirement.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim Shorts

    A bit small to the size chart as mentioned. My son is 8 years old and lean built. But it fits him tightly. May need to change in a couple of months as he grows. Word of advice - buy a size bigger than the chart mentions.

    It does not have an inner lining fabric, making it thin.It does not have a pocket or a draw string to tighten it. But colour & quality is good. Dries quickly.

TOP OF PAGE