£5.99*

Reviews on

7L Waterproof Swimming Pouch - Blue White

4.66 / 5 455 ratings
434 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

349 ratings Delete filter
  • 04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Pouch

    Great pouch I can put my wet swim wear and toiletries into. Also helps to keep other things in my swim bag dry.Great Product.

  • 09 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tidy and efficient

    Just put everything in and you are ready to go. It can hold some water if the swim suit is dripping, but don’t put it upside down as the water may sip from the zip.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This Bag is too Good.

    This Pouch bag is very nice product. When my brother was having the same in small size he told me too buy this bag it is very useful. I carry my all football Kit in this pouch Bag. I will Suggest to Nabaji that please bring new products as ur products are very good. Nothing to say more but Good Product.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming pouch review

    Semi transparent pouch. Not too large and has a small loop. No sling or straps to lug it on your back. The make quality is good and the zip looks sturdy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good one

    Should be made available in little bigger size.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Very good

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    lots of space

    good waterproof pouch to carry swimsuit, cap, googles, towel or to carry your shower kit after the swim. Water does not enter.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just the right size for my use

    It can fit everything I need for a short swim (goggles, extra shirt, shorts, and a large Nabaiji towel microfibre towel) — with some space left maybe for another shirt or small accessories. Great material quality and water protection. I just wish it had a dry/wet division but it’s still great overall.

  • 11 June 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ich liebe es

    nie wieder nasse Schwimmsachen in der Tasche, es bleibt alles rundherum trocken. diese Tasche ist super dicht und kann auch große Sachen sicher transportieren

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Praktischer kleiner Helfer

    ... für den Transport für den Badeanzug u das Duschzeugs

TOP OF PAGE