from
£6.99*

Reviews on

900 Swedish Swimming Goggles - Black Blue, Clear Lenses

4.13 / 5 316 ratings
255 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 December 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fake news

    I travelled 5 miles to get to the nearest store and turns out that the website was incorrect and that there were none in the store.Two hours wasted because someone was too lazy to update the website. Don't recommend

    Brand response :

    Dear Tom,


    Thank you for your recente feedback. We are sorry to hear that you faced such a situation. Please could you contact me on provided email to exchange details. We will make sure that the stock is corrected in the store and this action in up and running across all departments. We have regular stock checks done in each of our sites and in the logistic centre as well. With the RFID system we are doing it more often than before.

    In terms of the missing Swedish goggles, we have plenty of stock in our warehouse and we can propose you the online service. Please just contact us to confirm your delivery details.

    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.


    Kind regards,


    Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect fit

    These are light and great they are so cool

  • 15 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing

    It's a great product! Easy to assemble and amazing vision when you use them!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great introductory Swedish goggles

    This is my first Swedish goggles coming from comfortable silicon-lined eye socket TYR ones and I must say the comfort difference was not that bad! I got over it after two or three swim sessions :)

    I enjoyed my sprint and long slow swims with these and they are still holding up.

    I have tried it in both pool and open water and I don't have any regrets.

    A request: please add more mirror, UV protection options in newer models!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming shorts

    Cheap and good

    Brand response :

    Hey John!!

    Thank you very much for your review on our "swimming shorts". It seems that the title you've put is wrong, as the product is actually the (8547676) - 900 Swedish Swimming Goggles - Black Blue, Clear Lenses. But nevertheless, I am still thankful of your review on our products!

    Yes, this goggle is cheap and good! Costing only just $15, its a very customisable pair of goggles, designed by Fabien Gilot, an Olympic champion and technical partner of Nabaiji, the swimming brand of Decathlon. The 900 Swedish Swimming Goggles is also FINA approved. It is perfect for beginners who are keen in competing or trainings as they provide total stability and watertightness thanks to the ability to customise adjustments.

    Fun fact, all the goggles designed, made, and sold by Decathlon is actually coated with a layer of anti-fog treatment on the inner surface of the lenses. It allows the users of our goggles have prolonged durations of swims for up to 2 hours. If you require or want to swim a little while longer, take a look at our anti-fogging marker, here. By applying the anti-fog marker to your swimming goggles, it allows you to swim without fog again and keep your favourite swimming goggles. It's effectiveness lasts for up to 1 to 3 hours between each application.

    Thank you once again for your review, John. And thank you for having Decathlon along with you on your swims! :)

    Stay healthy, by being sporty!
    ----------------------------------------------
    Syahmi Jalil | Sports Advisor @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    minimalist

    ขอบยางทำให้กระชับและสบายตากว่าชนิด swedish แบบดั้งเดิม ซื้อมาสี่อันแล้ว(กันแดด, ซ้อม, แข่ง และสำรอง) ยังใช้ได้ดีทุกอัน สายและ nose bridge สีสวยดี น้ำหนักเบามากและทัศนวิสัยกว้าง เวลาแข่งจะใช้แต่แบบนี้ เพราะทรงแว่นราบไปกับตามากที่สุด พุ่งลงน้ำแล้วแว่นหลุดยาก

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cannot figure out the nose bridge

    I cannot figure out how to install the nose bridge. It doesn't look like the pictures at all. There are two elastic strings but they disintegrate as soon as I touch them. There are two cotton strings but it seems like it won't last in the water. It's already coming apart when I'm trying to figure it out. No instructions at all.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kvalitní skořápky

    Pokud vám skořápky sednou, tak patří k nejpohodlnějším plaveckým brýlím vůbec - není tam žádné těsnění, drží podtlakem, obvykle stačí mít pásek pouze lehce utažen (pro skoky utáhnout více). Jsou lehké s perfektním periferním viděním (zorné pole uváděné v popisu je špatně, celá očnice s vyjímkou části dosedající na tvář je průhledná), při plávaní o nich vůbec nevím.

    Na rozdíl od původních švédských skořápek mají tyhle hrany očnic potaženy silikonem (žádné ostré hrany), dva silikonové pásky a nosní trubičky v různých barvách a ustřižený kousek pásku jako alternativní nosní díl. Navíc mají antifog, který po šesti týdnech stále funguje.

    Jestli jste skořápky nikdy nepoužívaly, tak si je to chce předem vyzkoušet - "zamáčknout" očnice bez použítí pásku/šnůrky, pokud chvíli drži a netlačí, tak vám budou sedět.

  • 14 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Undicht

    Die Brille passte leider nicht auf mein Gesicht und ließ sofort nach dem eintauchen Wasser eindringen.
    Im Laden gut anprobieren und im Zweifel umtauschen! Vom Aufbau hat mir die Brille eigentlich sehr gefallen.

  • 18 January 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Unbequem an der Nase

    Das Gummi, das die Gläser umrandet ist sehr hart und die Passform ist an der Nase nicht so gut.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Anja,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Schwimmbrille Swedish 900 von NABAIJI zu bewerten.
    Schade, dass dir diese Art der Schwimmbrille nicht zusagt.

    Bei der "Schwedenbrille" handelt es sich um die einfachste Art der Schwimmbrille.
    Wie du festgestellt hast, sind die Gläser nur sehr wenig beschichtet und der Nasensteg einfach gehalten.
    Der große Vorteil dieser Brille ist, dass du alles individuell an dein Gesicht anpassen kannst und sie somit beim Startsprung oder Rollwenden nicht verrutscht. Viele Profisportler schwören aus diesem Grund auf das Modell.

    Ich gebe dir jedoch recht, dass die Brille einen sehr geringen Komfort bietet.
    Für eine angenehmere Schwimmbrille empfehle ich dir z.B. das Modell Spirit 500.
    Gern kannst du dich auch einmal in einer unserer Filialen zu diesem Thema beraten lassen.

    Mit deinem Kundenkonto kannst du die Brille auch nach der ersten Nutzung online oder in einer unserer Filialen umtauschen.
    Solltest du dazu Fragen haben, kannst du dich gern unter service[at]decathlon.de noch einmal bei uns melden.

    Ich hoffe ich konnte dir weiterhelfen.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Pia
    Team DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE