from
£8.99*

Reviews on

900 SWEDISH Swimming Goggles - Black Green, Mirror Lenses

4.04 / 5 1198 ratings
968 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

592 ratings Delete filter
  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect fit

    These are light and great they are so cool

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Best goggles I've ever had!!
    I've always only ever had zoggs or speedo goggles but needed a pair urgently as I forgot my goggles on the day. Bought these thinking "they'l do for today" and was amazed how clear the lenses were!! (And I always keep goggles in a case).
    Wasn't to sure about the bridge piece being a piece of string! But even that surprised me, it's adjustable wether you've got a narrow or wider bridge.
    These are great, don't think you'll be disappointed and they're a bargain.

  • 14 October 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    Excellent

  • Man
    07 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    awesome visibility

    Very satisfied with these. The blue glasses are very clear and I don't think I've ever had so good vision in pool.

    A pre-cut piece of rubber strap is included for use as a nose piece. It is a lot easier to set up right than the string-and-tube.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing for competitions not trainings.

    Great hydrodynamics, well worthy for the price compared to other brands. It is only for competitive short duration usage, as obviously all swedish goggles are designed with speed and adjustability in mind and not comfort

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best pair of goggles I ever used

    I have been using speedo all my life but this pair changed my choice and will be my favourite one for coming months. It has the perfect fit which doesn't allow water to come in. Adjustable straps with one pair extra gives a more longer life to it. The mirror finish is also very good it doesn't comes off with regular use which is not common in other goggles. High five to this product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great introductory Swedish goggles

    This is my first Swedish goggles coming from comfortable silicon-lined eye socket TYR ones and I must say the comfort difference was not that bad! I got over it after two or three swim sessions :)

    I enjoyed my sprint and long slow swims with these and they are still holding up.

    I have tried it in both pool and open water and I don't have any regrets.

    A request: please add more mirror, UV protection options in newer models!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 November 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming shorts

    Cheap and good

    Brand response :

    Hey John!!

    Thank you very much for your review on our "swimming shorts". It seems that the title you've put is wrong, as the product is actually the (8547676) - 900 Swedish Swimming Goggles - Black Blue, Clear Lenses. But nevertheless, I am still thankful of your review on our products!

    Yes, this goggle is cheap and good! Costing only just $15, its a very customisable pair of goggles, designed by Fabien Gilot, an Olympic champion and technical partner of Nabaiji, the swimming brand of Decathlon. The 900 Swedish Swimming Goggles is also FINA approved. It is perfect for beginners who are keen in competing or trainings as they provide total stability and watertightness thanks to the ability to customise adjustments.

    Fun fact, all the goggles designed, made, and sold by Decathlon is actually coated with a layer of anti-fog treatment on the inner surface of the lenses. It allows the users of our goggles have prolonged durations of swims for up to 2 hours. If you require or want to swim a little while longer, take a look at our anti-fogging marker, here. By applying the anti-fog marker to your swimming goggles, it allows you to swim without fog again and keep your favourite swimming goggles. It's effectiveness lasts for up to 1 to 3 hours between each application.

    Thank you once again for your review, John. And thank you for having Decathlon along with you on your swims! :)

    Stay healthy, by being sporty!
    ----------------------------------------------
    Syahmi Jalil | Sports Advisor @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    minimalist

    ขอบยางทำให้กระชับและสบายตากว่าชนิด swedish แบบดั้งเดิม ซื้อมาสี่อันแล้ว(กันแดด, ซ้อม, แข่ง และสำรอง) ยังใช้ได้ดีทุกอัน สายและ nose bridge สีสวยดี น้ำหนักเบามากและทัศนวิสัยกว้าง เวลาแข่งจะใช้แต่แบบนี้ เพราะทรงแว่นราบไปกับตามากที่สุด พุ่งลงน้ำแล้วแว่นหลุดยาก

  • Man
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Шведски очила

    ""носовката"" както я наричате не е удобна, защото този модел очила наричан ""шведски"" е по различен от обикновенните очила. Тук е важно чашките да паснат на черепа и да вленат малко навътре в окото. Затова този тип очила са по различни и не подходящи за всеки. Използвайте винаги еластична част за мостче, а не с конец, защото конеца ограничава движенията и чашките не могат хубаво да влезнат в черепа. Със ластичния мост си ги нагласяте всяка по отделно и стават идеални.

TOP OF PAGE