£7.99*

Reviews on

Aquadots aquafitness shoes - Blue White

4.09 / 5 444 ratings
365 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim shoes

    Lovely shoes better than expected and great price

  • 08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Disappointing product and service

    I ordered a size 8-8.5 and when they arrived they seemed small. I checked the size and I had been sent a 7.5-8.5. This was not the size I ordered. I have been unable to contact Decathlon as I don't use social media, the online email system doesn't work and there is no phone number for the online sales customer service. I have no choice but to return. If I had known that the size was 7.5-8.5 I wouldn't have ordered them. Disappointing product and very disappointed in the customer service from online decathlon orders.

    Brand response :

    Dear Luco,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with the item delivered from our online shop. We will investigate why the size on the tag and on the website is different. Please return this shoes to your local shop or use if possible use the online procedure. Here is the link to our customer service page.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

    Luco find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Qualität

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung,gerne wieder

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    einfach und den Preis wert

    habe die Schue im Urlaub getestest und haben bestanden, nicht verloren, da ein Nummerkleiner bestellt.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Können wir nur weiter empfehlen!

    Preis Leistung ist Top!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis Leistung Super

    Preis Leistung Super-der Urlaub kann kommen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super und guenstig

    Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhaeltniss

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aquaschuhe

    Wir waren nicht zufrieden....
    Beim tragen am Stand.../im Wasser kommt Sand in die Schuhe, und somit sehr unangenehm.. deshalb werden wir diese auch zurückbringen......

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung zu den Aquaschuhen von Nabaiji. Leider sind diese Schuhe nicht für das Tragen am Strand sondern für das Schwimmbad entwickelt worden, um unter anderem einen Guten Halt beim Aquafitness zu bieten. Unsere Aquaschuhe für den Strand findest du hier: https://www.decathlon.de/C-997774-aquaschuhe
    Gerne kannst du die Aquaschuhe in einer Decathlon Filiale umtauschen oder über den Onlineshop retournieren. Bei Fragen in diesem Zusammenhang kannst du dich gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden (service(at)decathlon.de). Wir danken dir für dein Feedback und hoffen dir weitergeholfen zu haben.


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    DECATHLON Team

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estrechos

    En general es un buen producto, pero un poco estrechos, lo que complica ponerlos.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodos

    Muy cómodos y útiles en numerosas ocasiones al poder mojarse

TOP OF PAGE