£8.99*

Reviews on

Aquadots Aquagym, Aquabiking and Aquafitness Shoes - Black Blue

4.12 / 5 2208 ratings
1826 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

109 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 January 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not fit for purpose

    Just used for the first time and nearly slipped off the steps entering the pool. Once in the pool I barely lasted five minutes of the aquacise session before i had to remove them, due to the amount i was sliding around. Better grip with bare feet than in these!

    Brand response :

    Dear Angela,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had such unpleasant experience with these model of pool shoes. Every pool is unique in terms of the floor surface and it is difficult to make one suitable for all grip. Probably this was the case this time.
    If you would like to give another go to our aqua gym shoes then we would like to recommend to try our 1st price model, which has another type of grip. Here is the direct link: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/new-aquafun-clear-blue-id_8528089.html
    In terms of your current model please do not hesitate to return it back to your local store or to use the online return procedure. We will be very happy to provide you full refund.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    01 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not fit for purpose

    used once in pool nearly broke my neck slipping- not fit for purpose!!!

    Brand response :

    Dear Sue,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description.
    We found that not on every type of wet floor grip is as stable as during our test. Brand is working on the improvements to introduce them with the future models.
    We would like to recommend you to try SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE with model code 8342928.
    Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind Regards,KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awful

    Fitted really well and look lovely, easy to get on and off although I purchased these in the hopes I could wear them to stop myself slipping in the pool during my Aqua aerobics class , these were lethal and much worse than bare feet. Very disappointed .

    Brand response :

    Dear Marie,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description. This is second review with similar issue. I just forwarded your feedback to the product manager to re-test this model again.
    Until I haven't got clear confirmation from the technical team in France would recommend to try other model 8342928 - SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE which has slightly different design of the outsole.
    Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON

    Marie find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    20 January 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not suitable for Aqua fit

    Although these shoes were not at all as I expected I received a full refund with no problem at all from Decathlon. They give very good customer service.

    Brand response :

    Hi Doreen,

    Thanks for your review and feedback. Apologies for the issues you have had with the shoes, they certainly shouldn't be slipping as you have described. I will pass on your feedback to the product manager in France.
    I'm pleased you appreciated the customer service in store and were able to return with no issues.
    Apologies again,
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON

    Doreen find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Do not grip in pool - lethal!

    Bought these for Aqua Aerobics but cannot use them - they do not grip at all on the pool surface. Extremely dangerous! Would return but there is no Decathlon store in Ireland and with cost of postage, it makes no sense. Also, have disposed of returns packaging etc..
    Very disappointed!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aquaschuhe

    Wir waren nicht zufrieden....
    Beim tragen am Stand.../im Wasser kommt Sand in die Schuhe, und somit sehr unangenehm.. deshalb werden wir diese auch zurückbringen......

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung zu den Aquaschuhen von Nabaiji. Leider sind diese Schuhe nicht für das Tragen am Strand sondern für das Schwimmbad entwickelt worden, um unter anderem einen Guten Halt beim Aquafitness zu bieten. Unsere Aquaschuhe für den Strand findest du hier: https://www.decathlon.de/C-997774-aquaschuhe
    Gerne kannst du die Aquaschuhe in einer Decathlon Filiale umtauschen oder über den Onlineshop retournieren. Bei Fragen in diesem Zusammenhang kannst du dich gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden (service(at)decathlon.de). Wir danken dir für dein Feedback und hoffen dir weitergeholfen zu haben.


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jasmin
    DECATHLON Team

  • 12 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No me convencieron

    No me gustaron mucho se me escurrían en el agua

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario. Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!

    Atentamente,


    Ignacio Fernandez, experto en natación

    Mª Teresa find this answer useful

  • 05 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genera llagas en los dedoses un trozo de plástico

    Es un trozo de plástico. El roce en la planta llaga todos los dedos. No lo recomiendo para nada. Es mejor buscar una alternativa que genere menos residuo porque para un dia sólo no vale la pena.

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.
    Hemos transmitido la información a la marca; NABAIJI para que tengan constancia de lo que nos indicas. No dudes que será tenido en cuenta para mejorar nuestros productos.

    Recordarte que este producto esta únicamente diseñado para la práctica del aquafitness y adaptado para el desarrollo de las clases dirigidas de aquagym, aquafitness y aquabike.
    Xandra T. - Experta Centro Atención al usuario -

    Xandra T. - Experta Centro Atención al usuario -

  • Woman
    21 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No cumplen lo que prometen

    Resbalas y es muy difícil andar con ellos en piscina. Para aquagym no sirven.

  • 12 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    no recomendable

    al segundo dia se me ha roto la lengueta del empeine de una de las zapatillas y me hace daño en el dedo gordo izquierdo cada vez que doy un paso.
    mala compra

TOP OF PAGE