£4.99*

Reviews on

Aquadots Girls' Pool Shoes - Pink Blue

4.09 / 5 515 ratings
419 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim shoes

    Lovely shoes better than expected and great price

  • 08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Disappointing product and service

    I ordered a size 8-8.5 and when they arrived they seemed small. I checked the size and I had been sent a 7.5-8.5. This was not the size I ordered. I have been unable to contact Decathlon as I don't use social media, the online email system doesn't work and there is no phone number for the online sales customer service. I have no choice but to return. If I had known that the size was 7.5-8.5 I wouldn't have ordered them. Disappointing product and very disappointed in the customer service from online decathlon orders.

    Brand response :

    Dear Luco,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with the item delivered from our online shop. We will investigate why the size on the tag and on the website is different. Please return this shoes to your local shop or use if possible use the online procedure. Here is the link to our customer service page.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

    Luco find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    These aqua shoes are great. I wanted them for stony beaches and for kayaking in. They have a good sole and fit well. What I like most is that beacause there is no material they dry very quickly and don't smell. I like them so much I bought another pair. Great value too. Well pleased.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not fit for purpose

    used once in pool nearly broke my neck slipping- not fit for purpose!!!

    Brand response :

    Dear Sue,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description.
    We found that not on every type of wet floor grip is as stable as during our test. Brand is working on the improvements to introduce them with the future models.
    We would like to recommend you to try SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE with model code 8342928.
    Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind Regards,KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aqua shoes

    Wanted some for walking on a single or pebble beach. These seem to fit the bill and look good.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Qualität

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung,gerne wieder

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    einfach und den Preis wert

    habe die Schue im Urlaub getestest und haben bestanden, nicht verloren, da ein Nummerkleiner bestellt.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Können wir nur weiter empfehlen!

    Preis Leistung ist Top!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Preis Leistung Super

    Preis Leistung Super-der Urlaub kann kommen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super und guenstig

    Optimales Preis- Leistungsverhaeltniss

TOP OF PAGE