£1.99*

Reviews on

Blue foam noodle 118 cm

4.37 / 5 1473 ratings
1345 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

841 ratings Delete filter
  • 16 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aga

    Perfect

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Foam noodles

    Fast delivery, excellent service, would recommend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Used to make unicorns!

    I used these pool noodles to make unicorns. Worked perfectly.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swim noodle

    Does what it supposed to at a fraction of the cost of elsewhere! Bought for my grandson who loved it, but is supports my weight too.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    We used these to make a brilliant waterproof Nessie in the village scarecrow competition and the bright colours made it stand out from the hedge we used and it came second. They would make excellent swimming noodles too.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for adults too!

    Bought a couple of these for our holiday away. Two blue ones arrived promptly in a long box.

    The pair of us (2 adults) found these excellent for providing extra buoyancy to just float around and lay in the pool. Placed behind your back or in front of your chest and then tucked under your arms, we seemed to be able to float effortlessly. The park we were at had a wave machine and these were excellent fun when that came on.

    Excellent value for money when compared to the holiday park, who were charging almost 4 times the price for the same type of product.

    Used extensively for a week, so durability seems to be good!

    Will be buying a few more for when we go away with family and friends.

    Highly recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Woggle?

    love these woggles, great price for woggles. really helped using these woggles to teach the youngsters in the family to swim. its also a very well known fact that woggles are great fun for kids to play with in and around the pool; whereas noodles tend to disintegrate when in contact with water, being a food based product and all, not quite the apt flotation device.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 November 2014
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    This was a great value purchase (in pink) for my daughter to help her improve her leg stamina whilst swimming. It is a good dense foam which gives the impression it will last; probably longer than she will need it for!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Value for money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality.

    Good quality - delivery can be faster.

TOP OF PAGE