£1.99*

Reviews on

Children's Swimming Armbands - Orange

4.24 / 5 752 ratings
635 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

42 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    One of the arm band is defective, deflates itself

    Should be checked at the time of selling

    Brand response :

    Hello Ajay,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    I see that you have received a defective piece and I apologize for the same. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will help you with the same. Let me know if you have any other issues. I stay available. Have a good day!
    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This is an average product

    I am a swimming instructor i will not recommend This product. Because my swimming students got injured thier arms .

    Brand response :

    Hello Bastian,

    Thank you for rating the Orange armbands. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the armbands. These armbands are tried and tested by our product engineers who keep in mind the safety (first) and comfort of our customers as they learn and practice swimming. As this issue is concerning the safety of our users, I will take it up to ensure we do not face is again. It would be really helpful if you could specify as to how your student was hurt while using the armbands so that we can focus on this issue.

    I stay available in case you have any further queries or information to share. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    problem with inflation

    i was to go on holiday. purchased the product but coudnt inflate it as per the instructions.Wasted a lot of time on it.

    Brand response :

    Hello Deepak,

    Thank you for rating the Children armbands. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the armbands. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the armbands exchanged for products that best suit your requirement.

    I stay available in case you have any queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Keine Sicherheit, kein Halt! Gefährlich

    Luftventil kein richtiger rückstop
    Kind verliert zu schnell Schwimmflügel
    Billigware, Finger weg...

    Brand response :

    Hallo Lars,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zet genommen hast, die Schwimmärmel orange zu bewerten.
    Schade, dass das Produkt nicht deinen Vorstellungen entspricht.

    Wenn die Schwimmärmel dem Kind angelegt werden, sollte bereits eine Luftkammer jeweils aufgepustet sein. Die zweite Luftkammer wird dann direkt am Arm aufgepustet, sodass die Ärmel fest sitzen. Beim Kauf der Ärmel ist die Gewichtsangabe des Produktes zu beachten, damit die Ärmel auch richtig passen und den entsprechenden Auftrieb garantieren.

    Dein Feedback in Bezug auf das Ventil, werden wir an die Marke weiterleiten.
    Wir stehen im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Eigenmarken um unsere Produkte zu optimieren.

    Sollte das Ventil einen Produktionsfehler haben, kannst du das Produkt natürlich gern in einer Filiale oder online umtauschen.
    Solltest du Fragen zum Umtausch haben, kannst du dich gern unter service[at]decathlon.de noch einmal bei uns melden.

    Ich hoffe ich konnte dir weiterhelfen.
    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Pia
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    07 January 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No.los estrenó

    Estaban muy mal pegados y cuando se lo estaba colocando a la.pequeña se abrió y no los.pido utilizar

    Brand response :

    Hola Paola

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.

    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.

    Hemos transmitido la información a la marca; NABAIJI para que tengan constancia de lo que nos indicas. No dudes que será tenido en cuenta para mejorar nuestros productos.


    Recordarte que todos nuestros artículos de marca Decathlon cuentan con un plazo de cambio o devolución de 2 meses con la factura o ticket de compra, por lo que te invito a que te acerques a tu tienda más cercana para que nuestros compañeros puedan valorar el posible defecto y ofrecerte una solución.



    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!

    Atentamente,

    El equipo Decathlon España.




    IRENE

  • 27 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rozaduras

    Muy mal, a mi hijo le hicieron rozaduras

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lesiones por uso de manguitos

    Los manguitos hacen rodadura importantes en espalda y pecho

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rozaduras

    A mi hijo de 4 años hace rozaduras , el tallaje de 11 a 30 kgs ,es demasiado tendría que ser más ajustado

    Brand response :

    Hola Felip,

    Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
    Sentimos que el producto no haya satisfecho sus necesidades.

    Este tipo de manguito es mas básico es esta fabricado 100% en PVC, por lo que el uso debe ser mas ocasional. Si busca un producto que vaya a uso de manera mas regular, quizá un manguito con el interior en tela es más adecuado (https://www.decathlon.es/manguitos-de-natacion-espuma-id_8491339.html )

    Le invitamos a que si el producto no le convence, vaya a cualquiera de nuestras tienda y estaremos encantados de aconsejarle y cambiarle el producto.

    Un cordial saludo,
    Jesus
    Director Comercial Natación

    Felip find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decepcionante

    Soy compradora habitual y nunca había tenido ningún problema con ningún producto, pero mi experiencia con estos manguitos ha sido nefasta. Los bordes le provocaron a mi niño unas rozaduras en la parte de atrás de las axilas que hasta ahora ningún otro manguito de flotación le había provocado. Creo que tendrían que tener más cuidado con este tipo de productos ya que son para el uso de los más peques.

    Brand response :

    Hola María,

    Lamentamos lo ocurrido con estos manguitos, para nosotros lo más importante es la comodidad y el bienestar de los más pequeños, por lo que le pedimos disculpas. Agradecerle su confianza depositada en Decathlon y su comentario, ya que nos va a ayudar a mejorar este producto.
    Un saludo

    Aida DIAZ DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Attention forte irritation

    Bonjour, je voulais juste attirer votre attention sur le fait que notre fille de 5,5 ans a présenté de grosse irritation/brulure au niveau du bras/omoplate suite à l'utilisation pendant quelques heures des brassards.
    Il nous semble que ce sont les jointures qui seraient à l'origine de la blessure.

    Nous préférons vous prévenir pour que cela n'arrive pas à d'autres utilisateurs.

    Merci

TOP OF PAGE