£4.99*

Reviews on

Child's swimming board blue "UNICORN" print

4.31 / 5 451 ratings
396 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 June 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    NABAIJI Children’S Swim Board With Strokes With Pr

    Great for kids helps my little boy (5) he always takes it swimming when we go

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value and perfect for the job

    Very sweet boards and perfect size for our reception-age children.

  • Man
    03 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    ok

  • 21 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Very useful for swimming beginners.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not fit for purpose

    I bought this for my son, who is three years old. Unfortunately it wasn't fit for purpose and would sink while he used it during his swimming lessons. This would probably be fine to just play with or if your child was 1.5 years old or under. Anything bigger, and if used in a swimming lesson environment, the board doesn't work.

    Brand response :

    Hi Marshall,


    Thank you for your review for this product. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience.


    Rest assured, your feedback matters as it allows us to understand the areas that requires improvements. Your satisfaction is our priority and we truly value your input.


    *As a Decathlon member, you are entitled to free exchange and refund for lifetime. Terms and conditions apply.


    Simply bring along this product to any of our experience stores and approach our friendly teammates at the welcome desk for exchange/refund and it will be done in just a couple of minutes!


    You may also contact us via livechat on our website, ring us at +65 3110 0100 or drop us an email at support-singapore@decathlon.com for any further enquiries.


    Thank you.




    Sportingly,


    Nor Azhimy Bin Mohd Senin

    Omni-Channel Sports Leader

    Decathlon Singapore

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great size for kids

    Light weigh and perfect for small hands!

    Brand response :

    Hey Yori

    Thank you so much for you reply on our kid's swimming board. I'm happy to hear that it was the perfect size for your child.
    The thickness and edges of the board makes it easy for the child to hold it which in result, helps them make their first movement in the water. It is also designed to be light in order to help kids to be comfortable in the water for their swims.

    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. Hope to hear from you again soon!

    Stay healthy, by being sporty!
    ----------------------------------------------
    Syahmi Jalil | Sports Advisor @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    child swimming board

    This product is superb. My kids love it so much, and it is so durable.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ms Ross Haron,

    Thank you for your good feedback.

    I am glad that our product helps your kids enjoy swimming.

    Looking forward to seeing you and your family around in our stores.

    Sportingly,

    Nguyen Ngoc Bao Tran
    Swimming Omnichannel Sport Leader

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolles Produkt

    Perfekte Größe für erste Schwimmversuche von den Kleinen.
    Noch dazu ist das Schwimbrett sehr leicht. Bin zufrieden :)

  • 20-29 years old
    17 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super lern scheimm hilfe

    Für Kleinkinder die noch nicht richtig schwimmen können ist es genau richtig :)

  • Woman
    11 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr leichtes Schwimmbrett

    Sehr leichtes Schwimmbrett. Liegt gut in der Hand. Wassertest muss noch erfolgen.

TOP OF PAGE