£2.99*

Reviews on

Dark grey microfibre towel S 42 x 55 cm

4.64 / 5 2941 ratings
2815 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

616 ratings Delete filter
  • 14 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great little towel

    Dries quickly. soft and love the elastic to hold it together. Essentially does as it should

  • 19 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    This towel is good for drying hair, but I use it to stand on. It stays pretty dry so my feet dry off.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very light weight and easy to store

    Like them as they store well so no bulky towels to carry

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's ok, does what it is supposed to

    I especially like the wrapping band.

  • Woman
    26 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product, poor service

    The towels were exactly as I expected and of good quality but I specifically paid for next day delivery and didn't get that service. I was not contacted by Decathlon or their couriers to advise that this would not happen so was left waiting at work until 7.00pm. in case they were delivered within the agreed timeframe.

  • Man
    04 June 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great value. what else can you say.

    .

    Brand response :

    Hello Philip,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for outstanding product quality.

    We are looking forward to seeing you again.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,Alyson NgDecathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service & B2B)

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    The stitching isn't good around the edges and some parts have come apart. However the actual fabric is soft, durable and works well in absorbing sweat.

    Brand response :

    Hi W X,

    Thank you for your support towards our products. We have already passed your valuable comment to the related department.

    Stay tuned with the 2020 Summer Water sports products!

    We look forward to seeing you again.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Sports Team

  • Man
    30 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Nice

  • Man
    29 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Towel

    Better for use,

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Okk Okk

    Good... Smalll sized towel

TOP OF PAGE