£6.99*

Reviews on

Easydow Swimming Goggles Size L - Blue White

4.35 / 5 674 ratings
603 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimming goggles

    I purchased two options from the Easydow swimming goggles range and they are superb. Comfortable to wear, easy to adjust and they don't leak. Lovely colours too. Highly recommend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    I put these goggles on and swam 40 lengths without having to adjust them or clear them. Just what I need.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great goggles at a good price

    I’ve bought so many goggles for my children (all more expensive than these) and these are by far the best. Durable, watertight and comfortable, too.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good, functional goggles

    these are good fitting functional goggles that I use for wild swimming

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Bought these for my son, they are great, I have wasted so much money on expensive goggles which never seem to fit right. These don't let in water but most of all comfortable. The strap is adjustable at the back without silly clips at the side.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming

    Poor product for swimming kept falling off.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Belt slips

    The belt slips down over the swimming cap.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and handy

    normally the swimming goggles are tight but this one is pretty good as it is fits in perfectly and has pretty good visibility under water

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming Gogle

    crystal glass, comfortable & good look

  • Woman
    27 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wow

    Excellent

TOP OF PAGE