£6.99*

Reviews on

EASYDOW swimming goggles size L - blue white

4.4 / 5 499 ratings
452 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Excellent fit. Comfy and don't leave indentations on skin. Keeps out the water.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really, really comfortable.

    .

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    there are scrapes look like crystals on glasses

    there are scrapes look like crystalization on glasses after a few times usage on the sea. ı went to decathlon and they said ''ı should not use the goggle on sea, just pool''. however, ı checked your website and that was written ''can be use indoors and outdoors''. ı am really disappointed that because ı saw this reason was not true at all. ı will be glad if you suggest me a solution and if you want to see the picture of scrapes, ı can send you via email. thanks for your interest...

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    Purchased 2 pair of these a couple of years ago in Ningbo China.

    As a daily ocean swimmer, found the goggles exceptional value. Watertight - Comfortable - Easy Adjustable.

    Fog proofing will fade - wash briefly with soap (thoroughly) will fix the issue.

    Great Decathlon is finally arriving in Australia

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality

    I had got this for regular swimming in March 2017, it worked well for 4 months. But now it has started to get fog and the vision is not clear. This may be good for occasional swimming but not for regular one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality & Performance Review

    This is not upto the mark product. Though supposed to be anti fog still the fog comes up every now and then. Got it replaced and now again the same problem in the new one. Very very disappointed and never expected such products in Decathlon. Would think 100 times before buying anything or recomending Decathlon to anyone.

    Brand response :

    Hello Saurabh,

    Thank you for rating the Easydow Swimming Goggles. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the goggles. All our swimming goggles at Decathlon come with an anti- fogging layer. The reason it may not be on your goggles is if you may have wiped the lens with cloth while cleaning your goggles. The best way to wash your swimming goggles is by dipping it in water and letting it to dry.

    However, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your need. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you in case you have any further queries or doubts.

    I stay available in case you have any other issues. Have a good day.


    Pearl DSOUZA DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Hub

    I appreciate for this product and its very nice quality, i always prefer DECATHLON store for shopping any kind of sports materials...thanks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    value for money

    good product from Decathlon, will visit soon for other sports goods.

  • Man
    30 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice goggles

    NA

  • 29 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Use them daily and freaky impressed

    I have been using the same pair for over two years, of almost daily use. I have had no problems with leakage, fitting or fragility.
    The lenses are now turning opaque and I find that I can easily fix this by removing the lenses and rubbing them with moisturiser till dry. The modular construction makes this easy and the fittings are still tight and leak proof after so many years.
    I wonder if replacement lenses are sold separately. Decathlon store did not have them.
    You could sell a pack of say three lenses with each set. Perhaps clear, dark and yellow.
    Could you let me know where I can get the lenses?
    Warm regards,
    Arvind Oak

    Brand response :

    Hello Arvind,

    Thank you for rating the Easydow Swimming goggles. Your feedback helps us improve year on year.

    Currently, we do not manufacture and sell replacable lenses separately for our goggles and hence the customers have to purchase a new pair of goggles, altogether. However, we can put forward this idea with our global design team and see if it can be implemented.

    Let me know if you have any other queries. Have a nice day.

    Pearl D'Souza Logistics Supply Manager DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE