£6.99*

Reviews on

EASYDOW swimming goggles size S - pink

4.33 / 5 514 ratings
456 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming

    Poor product for swimming kept falling off.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Excellent fit. Comfy and don't leave indentations on skin. Keeps out the water.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really, really comfortable.

    .

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    Purchased 2 pair of these a couple of years ago in Ningbo China.

    As a daily ocean swimmer, found the goggles exceptional value. Watertight - Comfortable - Easy Adjustable.

    Fog proofing will fade - wash briefly with soap (thoroughly) will fix the issue.

    Great Decathlon is finally arriving in Australia

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worst

    Low - No Visibility

    Brand response :

    Hello Dasari,

    Thank you for rating the Easydow Adult Swimming Goggles. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the goggles. The reason you may not be able to see through them is because the goggles may be fogging up. This may happen when the anti-fog layer gets wiped off when you try to clean the lens of your goggles with a cloth or touch it. The ideal way to clean your goggles is to dip it in water and to let it air dry.

    However, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the swimming goggles exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. Our sales advisors will be happy to help you in case you need any guidance on the products.

    I stay available for any further queries. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Swimming

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality

    I had got this for regular swimming in March 2017, it worked well for 4 months. But now it has started to get fog and the vision is not clear. This may be good for occasional swimming but not for regular one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality & Performance Review

    This is not upto the mark product. Though supposed to be anti fog still the fog comes up every now and then. Got it replaced and now again the same problem in the new one. Very very disappointed and never expected such products in Decathlon. Would think 100 times before buying anything or recomending Decathlon to anyone.

    Brand response :

    Hello Saurabh,

    Thank you for rating the Easydow Swimming Goggles. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the goggles. All our swimming goggles at Decathlon come with an anti- fogging layer. The reason it may not be on your goggles is if you may have wiped the lens with cloth while cleaning your goggles. The best way to wash your swimming goggles is by dipping it in water and letting it to dry.

    However, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the goggles exchanged for a product that best suits your need. Our sales advisers will be more than happy to help you in case you have any further queries or doubts.

    I stay available in case you have any other issues. Have a good day.


    Pearl DSOUZA DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Hub

    I appreciate for this product and its very nice quality, i always prefer DECATHLON store for shopping any kind of sports materials...thanks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    value for money

    good product from Decathlon, will visit soon for other sports goods.

  • Man
    30 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice goggles

    NA

TOP OF PAGE