£6.99*

Reviews on

EASYDOW swimming goggles size S - pink

4.33 / 5 599 ratings
534 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good, functional goggles

    these are good fitting functional goggles that I use for wild swimming

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Bought these for my son, they are great, I have wasted so much money on expensive goggles which never seem to fit right. These don't let in water but most of all comfortable. The strap is adjustable at the back without silly clips at the side.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming

    Poor product for swimming kept falling off.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim goggles

    Excellent fit. Comfy and don't leave indentations on skin. Keeps out the water.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    Purchased 2 pair of these a couple of years ago in Ningbo China.

    As a daily ocean swimmer, found the goggles exceptional value. Watertight - Comfortable - Easy Adjustable.

    Fog proofing will fade - wash briefly with soap (thoroughly) will fix the issue.

    Great Decathlon is finally arriving in Australia

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product. Worth buying.

    Although it didnt fit my eyes area properly (water gets inside sometimes), I bought the same for my wife and brother as well.
    They are very happy with it. they asked me to rate 5 stars.
    Maybe if we have some option to try it once, and then exchange (probably Decathlon has this, i was too lazy to ask :) )...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good view but not leak proof

    the view from thw glasses is good. buy glasses are scratched easily even by touching by hand, and water seeps through the frame, it doesnot pack up like a speedo.. altough better than a cheap goggle.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok product

    Pricewise it is not worth...In this price better option are available ...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to put and great comfort

    I bought these goggles about a 2 week ago and they are great in quality and fit.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Good fit

TOP OF PAGE