£9.99*

Reviews on

Evolving Belt To Help Children 15-30 Kg Learn Swimming

4.37 / 5 43 ratings
40 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    How to stop it riding up????

    Bought this for a tall slim child with the weight range advertised yesterday. Very excited trip to the pool only to find this just won’t stay around the waist, however tight I make it. Rides right up to the top of the back, totally unbalancing our child in the water. Not helpful.

  • Man
    07 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    I bought this for my 3 and 5 year old and have say it was excellent. Gave my children so much confidence and independence in the water. I felt that other aids impede the development of swimming and get in the way so this seemed perfect. It sits on their back nicely and brings up their legs so they are in a really good position already for swimming. I found that whilst we started with the orange inflatable section I was able to soon remove that and the blue section was sufficient to keep them afloat as long as they were swimming lightly. On the last day of our 5 day holiday I removed my 5 year old's aid completely and hey presto she could swim! My 3 year olds swimming is coming on really well too and i expect him to be out of his in a few weeks. I have to say they have been a revelation and couldn't recommended them enough. Whilst on Holiday we had many people asking where we got them from including a swimming teacher!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    gute Qualität

    Gut für die Enkel beim Lernen

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zu recht 5 Sterne

    Toller Ersatz zu Schwimmflügel. Meine Tochter 3 schwimmt damit wie ein Fisch und ist glücklich die Arme frei zu haben. nach 5 min umgewöhnen hat sie sich bereits pudelwohl gefühlt.
    Der Gürtel ist tatsächlich etwas weit, die Gefahr aber den Gürtel im Wasser zu verlieren ist durch den natürlichen Auftrieb nicht gegeben er bewegt sich genau dorthin wo er sitzen muss. Er drückt oder quetscht auch nirgends.
    Wie bei Flügeln lernt man nicht schwimmen aber als Schwimmhilfe einfach toll und Preis ist auch toll.
    Unbedingt ausprobieren, bei einem Preis von13 Euro kann man nicht viel falsch machen.
    Wir sind begeistert.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    schwimmgürtel

    Unsere Tochter hat den Schwimmgürtel bereits getestet.Da sie sehr schmal ist,sitzt er nicht ganz so gut.er müsste mehr um die Hüfte gehen,doch durch das aufblassbare Kissen nicht machbar.Aber er funktioniert.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super für unsere Kinder

    würde ich wieder kaufen
    besser als Schwimmflügel

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Daumen hoch!

    Super ,kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bastante bien

    El niño parece bastante seguro y tiene libertad de movimiento. Le faltaria la tela q cubre al flotador interior pq los niños lo tiran al suelo y puede pincharse mas facilmente. Pero una buena compra sin duda

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodo y práctico

    Muy cómodo, le da al niño libertad para nadar y conforme va cogiendo confianza con el agua y va aprendiendo a flotar se le puede ir quitando presión al flotador que lleva en su interior.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfecta para aprender a nadar

    se sube mucho al pecho

TOP OF PAGE