£4.99*

Reviews on

GIRL’S AQUADOTS POOL SHOES PINK BLUE

4.1 / 5 636 ratings
519 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Totally fit for purpose.

    Just been in the sea with them. Perfect. And they look nice.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beach shoes

    Brilliant easy to get on got a bigger size

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for Aqua Aerobics

    This has been my 3rd pair of shoes for Aqua aerobics I have tried and by far the best. The first pair I purchased fell apart after 3 sessions, the second pair felt like I was wearing a lead weight on my feet,9both of these items were double the cost of these ones) these however are so light, extremely comfortable and perfect for Aqua Aerobics. I have recommended to other ladies in my Aqua class. I just wish I saw them sooner.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim shoes

    Lovely shoes better than expected and great price

  • 08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Disappointing product and service

    I ordered a size 8-8.5 and when they arrived they seemed small. I checked the size and I had been sent a 7.5-8.5. This was not the size I ordered. I have been unable to contact Decathlon as I don't use social media, the online email system doesn't work and there is no phone number for the online sales customer service. I have no choice but to return. If I had known that the size was 7.5-8.5 I wouldn't have ordered them. Disappointing product and very disappointed in the customer service from online decathlon orders.

    Brand response :

    Dear Luco,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with the item delivered from our online shop. We will investigate why the size on the tag and on the website is different. Please return this shoes to your local shop or use if possible use the online procedure. Here is the link to our customer service page.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

    Luco find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    These aqua shoes are great. I wanted them for stony beaches and for kayaking in. They have a good sole and fit well. What I like most is that beacause there is no material they dry very quickly and don't smell. I like them so much I bought another pair. Great value too. Well pleased.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Do not grip in pool - lethal!

    Bought these for Aqua Aerobics but cannot use them - they do not grip at all on the pool surface. Extremely dangerous! Would return but there is no Decathlon store in Ireland and with cost of postage, it makes no sense. Also, have disposed of returns packaging etc..
    Very disappointed!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nicht schlecht

    Die schuhe sind nicht schlecht.Allerdings rutscht man sehr leicht raus wenn man nasse Füße hat....

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Qualität

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung,gerne wieder

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    einfach und den Preis wert

    habe die Schue im Urlaub getestest und haben bestanden, nicht verloren, da ein Nummerkleiner bestellt.

TOP OF PAGE