£2.99*

Reviews on

GIRL'S SLAP 100 POOL SANDALS - PURPLE PINK

4.51 / 5 3203 ratings
2986 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

57 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    16 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not great quality

    Rubber is too rough for the skin and hence haven't used it at all.

    Intend to return it

    Brand response :

    Hello Ashish,


    Thank you for rating the swimming pool sandals. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim pool sandals. If you are not happy to use it, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be there to help you out with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pathetic quality

    My son wore these sandals exactly 3 times and they broke. Pathetic quality. Decathlon can definitely provide better quality products.

    Brand response :

    Hello M Pant,

    Thank you for rating the junior pool sandal. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with this sandal. Ideally, this has to be worn by a pool side to avoid slipping on the pool deck. Also, it may have broken if the size was smaller than the actual size of your son's feet.

    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the pool sandals exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Have a good day.

    Pearl D'Souza
    Digital Leader | Swimming
    Decathlon Sports India

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do not recommend these slippers as are ver dicey..

    Fell down so many times when wearing this

    Brand response :

    Hello Shivani,

    Thank you for rating the Nataslap Slipper for girls. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the pool sandals. Ideally, these pool sandals are to be utilized by the pool only before and after your swim, to be used on the pool tiles. However, if you are not happy with the pool sandals, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be happy to help you with the same. I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    Worst product

    Brand response :

    Hello Prateek,

    Thank you for rating the Nataslap Boys pool shoes, Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience for that you have faced with the pool shoes. However, these sandals are only to be used to walk by the poolside, before and after a swim and not on hard surfaces like tar, else, it will hamper the quality of the pool sandals. If you can also help me with what exactly is the problem you have faced with the pool sandals, I may be able to help you with solutions or alternatives.

    In case you have any queries, I stay available. Have a good day!

    Pearl SharrellE-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • 12 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sofort kaputt

    1 mal eingezogen und kaputt

    Brand response :

    Hallo Ada,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Badeschuhe Nataslap von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit der Qualität bist. Das darf natürlich nicht passieren. Leider musst du ein fehlerhaftes Exemplar erhalten haben.

    Die Garantie auf dieses Produkt beträgt 2 Jahre. Hierdurch kannst du das Produkt selbstverständlich in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückgeben, oder es an den Onlineshop retournieren.

    Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag - viel Spaß beim Sport!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • 02 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No me gustan

    A pesar de ver a muchos niños con ellas no me gustan. Se quedan los dedos muy fuera de la zapatilla

    Brand response :

    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.
    Recordarte que si no cumple con tus expectativas de uso tienes un plazo para el cambio o devolución en los productos de marca Decathlon, comprados tanto en tienda online como en una tienda física, es de 60 días. En el resto de productos será de 30 días, presentando obligatoriamente el ticket o factura de la compra.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente,
    El equipo Decathlon España.

    Xandra T. - Experta Centro Atención al usuario -

    Sonia find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Peligrosas para un bebé que empieza a andar

    No son adecuadas para un bebé porque al andar se le sale el dedo meñique por el hueco entre las tiras con el peligro de que se lo pueda lastimar ya que se le queda doblado hacia atrás.

    Brand response :

    Buenas Sara,

    Muchas gracias por dejarnos tu opinión, ya que nos ayuda a mejorar. Sentimos la experiencia que has tenido con estas chanclas de natación.

    En primer lugar, puedes dirigirte a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana para realizar la devolución de las chanclas y que te devuelvan el dinero.

    Si sigues necesitando unas chanclas de natación te recomiendo que pruebes con una talla más pequeña que le ajuste más o con otro modelo. Tenemos este, que funciona con velcros y con él tendrás una mayor sujeción: https://www.decathlon.es/es/p/chanclas-natacion-nabaiji-100-bebe-nina-rosa-estampado-pala/_/R-p-172145?mc=8403689&c=ROSA

    Gracias de nuevo por tu tiempo y espero haberte servido de ayuda.


    Ignacio Fernandez, experto en natación

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Horribles

    El tipo de suela que tienen por dentro es totalmente inapropiada para los niños. Mojados y con el calor hacen mucho daño y queman la piel. Despues de 1 solo uso a mi hija le salieron ampollas en todos los dedos de los pies. Lastima que no se pueden añadir las fotos aqui. No las recomendaria a nadie.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Se rompen enseguida

    Son malisimas. A los 15 dias de uso se han rajado justo por donde se doblan al andar. Es vergonzoso que en 15 dias solo para ir de casa a la playa se hayan roto de esa forma quedando totalmente inservibles. Antes la suela era mas gruesa y resvalaba mucho,ahora la suela es rugosa, no resvala tanto pero es tan fina que no dura nada. Señores del Decathlon,vigilen los cambios en sus productos porque si son para empeorar.....en fin, para nada las recomendaria ni las volveria a comprar. Espero haver ayudado a futuros compradores.

    Brand response :

    Hola Jordi,

    Antes de nada agradecerle su confianza en nosotros por hacernos llegar esta información.
    En segundo lugar decirle que estamos seguros de que se trata de un defecto de fabricación, ya que no hemos tenido más casos como este, de modo que le pedimos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas y le recomendamos se dirija a su tienda Decathlon más cercana para que nuestros colaboradores técnicos puedan darle la solucion que más se ajuste a sus necesidades.

    Agradecemos de nuevo su confianza y restamos a su disposición para todo lo que necesite.

    Marc Senar Monitor deportivo Natación

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hacen heridas

    A los 10 minutos de tenerlas puestas en niño le estaban haciendo heridas en los pies

    Brand response :

    Hola Francisco ,
    primero quería agradecerle que nos haga llegar esta información y experiencia con este producto. Haré llegar esta información para que trabajen en su mejora. No tenemos más constancia de casos como el que nos comenta, así que debe de ser un problema puntual de producción. Le recomiendo que se pase por su tienda más cercana y realice un cambio por otra modelo que se adapte mejor a las necesidades de su pequeño.

    Le pido disculpas por las molestias y reitero mis agradecimientos. Espero que continúe disfrutando de la natación.

    ¡ Nos vemos en el agua! Un cordial saludo,Daniel Ponce - Monitor País de Natación

    Francisco Juan find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE