£0.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Swimming Hair Scrunchie - Yellow

4.65 / 5 1487 ratings
1434 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    25 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Another great product

    I have incredibly thick hair and these keep my hair up and out of my way. I highly recommend this product especially if you have a lot of hair like me.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 December 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Long lasting strength

    I've got one in each colour and they last on my long thick hair. They don't lose their elasticity and I've had them for about a year now.

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great scrunchie

    My granddaughter loves the and uses it regularly for her swimming sessions.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Blue swim scunchie

    Great item dries easy and quick light in your hair

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful

    Bought for my daughter. It did what it was expected to do. Then, for some fun, we used it to play catch in the pool. Handy!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming scrunchie

    Nice heap product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best buy

    I didn't think I ever needed a swimming scrunchie but I believe it's the best swimming accessory I've bought till date. It's cute and holds my hair together so well! I don't habe to worry about my wet hair and how it looks after i swim!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not worth it

    didn't like it

    Brand response :

    Hello Nirmal,

    Thank you for rating the Swim hair scrunchie. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year after year.

    I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with the swim scrunchie. It is just meant to hold your hair together as you are in the water. However, if you are not happy with the product, you may have it exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisers will be happy to help you with the same.

    I stay available in case you have any queries. Have a good day!


    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

TOP OF PAGE