£0.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Swimming Hair Scrunchie - Yellow

4.65 / 5 1487 ratings
1434 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

1082 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    25 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Another great product

    I have incredibly thick hair and these keep my hair up and out of my way. I highly recommend this product especially if you have a lot of hair like me.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 December 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Long lasting strength

    I've got one in each colour and they last on my long thick hair. They don't lose their elasticity and I've had them for about a year now.

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great scrunchie

    My granddaughter loves the and uses it regularly for her swimming sessions.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best buy

    I didn't think I ever needed a swimming scrunchie but I believe it's the best swimming accessory I've bought till date. It's cute and holds my hair together so well! I don't habe to worry about my wet hair and how it looks after i swim!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant colour and good!

    Brilliant colour and good! Bought 3 diff colour

    Brand response :

    Hi Emily!

    Thank you for your review for the Girl's Swimming Hair Scrunchie Pink!

    You bought all three colours! You're awesome! This is simple yet great accessories for all female swimmers such as yourself! It allows you to keep your hair in place while allowing you to swim comfortably and focused underwater. Hope you enjoy your swim!

    See you around soon Emily!

    #swimwithpassion
    Azhimy
    Swimming Sports Advisor| Decathlon| Nabaiji| Joo Koon
    Singapore

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отличен продукт

    Поръчах от тези скрънчита на шега и без особени очаквания. Не знам как са за плуване, но за домашно ползване и небрежна разходка в парка се оказаха идеални. Стегнати и удобни са. Цветовете са искрящи.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Хубав продукт

    Отговори на очакванията ми, наситен цвят, здрав и стегнат, добра цена.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    оценка

    много добър продукт

TOP OF PAGE