from
£6.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Swimming Two-Piece Swimsuit - Riana Skirt All Playa Light Blue

4.47 / 5 700 ratings
653 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Shocking sizing

    Bought this bikini for my 9yr old, she is by no means a big girl, very slim & slight infact. I purchased the age 10 & the sizing is ridiculous! This made her feel self concious and she commented that she was "fat".. no 9yr old should be thinking those things about themselves let alone saying them!
    My 5yr old neice tried this age 10 bikini on & still it looked a bit too small. This is absolutely ridiculous, dissapointed is an understatement! Do not purchase this product & if you do id suggest you add on 4/5 years to the age you actually need. Shocking!

    Brand response :

    Dear Leanne,


    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about this situation. In most of the cases the size up or two should be OK. However sizing is a very individual matter and we can only advise about the size (age in this case). All swimwear should be tried before first swim. This is also why we provide 365 days return policy to make sure all of our customers can find best fitting size, whether purchased online or in store.

    This particular model is still created using the previous size template used in the company, but from Spring 2020 we will begin to receive our new range of childrens swimwear, with more up date market sizing trends.

    Please do not hesitate to return this swimsuit to your local or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.

    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,


    Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes you have to guess at

    My 7 year old daughter needed a swimsuit for our holiday so I brought one of these. I ended up buying a 12 yrs size but to be honest it is a bit tight so should have brought the 14 yrs. I know sizes differ but these are ridiculous.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids swimwear

    I bought a size 8 for my 7 year old and a size 10 for my 9 year old. The sizes are way out very small and had to be sent back. They are so small that the size 10 was still too small for my 7 year old. A real shame as the costumes were nice but the sizing is shockingly bad

    Brand response :

    Dear Adriano,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our jr swim suits sizes were too small compare to expectations. Our brands are aware of this issue and they are working on the size template improvements. To make sure they are up to date wit the market trends. We hope you were able to exchange these swimsuits for bigger size.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Бански от две части

    Банският за 6г беше за не повече от 4 г,много умален,поръчах отново но за 8г.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    03 October 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Krásné

    Plavečky jsou krásné. Určitě doporučuji.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velká spokojenost

    Plavky jsou pěkné a perfektně sedí

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Krásné plavky

    Moje neteř je naprosto spokojená a chlubí se na každé pláži i u bazénu.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pěkně kvalitní plavky

    Plavky jsou kvalitní, pěkné, z dobrého materiálu. Co bych ale vytkla, obecně u dětského oblečení z Decathlonu, je to, že je výrazně menší, než je uvedeno na etiketě. Např. pro 5 leté dítě jsem kupovala velikost 8let, pro 3 leté vel. 6 let.

  • Woman
    23 February 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dívčí plavky

    Hezké plavky z pevného materiálu.. Dceři se líbí. Velikost se mi zdá menší a to je dcera dost hubená na svůj věk.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Dcera je spokojená, sedí dobře

TOP OF PAGE