from
£6.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Swimming Two-Piece Swimsuit - Riana Skirt All Playa Light Blue

4.47 / 5 701 ratings
654 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

8 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 October 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Shocking sizing

    Bought this bikini for my 9yr old, she is by no means a big girl, very slim & slight infact. I purchased the age 10 & the sizing is ridiculous! This made her feel self concious and she commented that she was "fat".. no 9yr old should be thinking those things about themselves let alone saying them!
    My 5yr old neice tried this age 10 bikini on & still it looked a bit too small. This is absolutely ridiculous, dissapointed is an understatement! Do not purchase this product & if you do id suggest you add on 4/5 years to the age you actually need. Shocking!

    Brand response :

    Dear Leanne,


    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about this situation. In most of the cases the size up or two should be OK. However sizing is a very individual matter and we can only advise about the size (age in this case). All swimwear should be tried before first swim. This is also why we provide 365 days return policy to make sure all of our customers can find best fitting size, whether purchased online or in store.

    This particular model is still created using the previous size template used in the company, but from Spring 2020 we will begin to receive our new range of childrens swimwear, with more up date market sizing trends.

    Please do not hesitate to return this swimsuit to your local or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.

    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,


    Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids swimwear

    I bought a size 8 for my 7 year old and a size 10 for my 9 year old. The sizes are way out very small and had to be sent back. They are so small that the size 10 was still too small for my 7 year old. A real shame as the costumes were nice but the sizing is shockingly bad

    Brand response :

    Dear Adriano,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our jr swim suits sizes were too small compare to expectations. Our brands are aware of this issue and they are working on the size template improvements. To make sure they are up to date wit the market trends. We hope you were able to exchange these swimsuits for bigger size.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla errónea

    Respetar tallas... A veces las madres no tenemos tiempo de devolver el producto. Fue una faena, lo necesitaba para un curso de natación al dia siguiente de la compra... Y no pudo ser...

    Brand response :

    Buenos días Amaya,

    Primero que todo agradecemos que haya confiado en nuestros productos. Y lamentamos mucho que no pudiera disfrutar del bañador de su hija para el curso de natación. Por eso procederemos a ponernos en contacto con usted para ofrecerle la posibilidad de hacer un cambio del bañador por uno que corresponda a la talla de su hija, para que pueda disfrutarlo en su siguiente curso de natación.

    Gracias por compartir su opinión que nos ayuda a mejorar día a día y le animamos a que lo siga haciendo :D

    Kamel Jalloul Responsable Ecommerce Natación DECATHLON

  • 19 June 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Attention. La taille est…

    Attention. La taille est trop petite. Il faut voir largement au dessus.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame, Monsieur,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre retour concernant notre maillot de bain deux pièces fille Riana Skirt Eve rose vert. Je suis navré que celui-ci n'est pas su répondre à toutes vos attentes.
    Vous indiquez que le maillot de bain Riana taille petit, effectivement nous avons rencontré des problèmes de taillant sur nos produits Junior.
    Je vous invite à échanger votre produit en magasin pour une taille encore supérieure ou un autre modèle.
    Vous pouvez également demander un remboursement sur présentation de votre carte Decathlon.

    En espérant avoir pu vous être utile, je vous souhaite une agréable journée,
    Sportivement,

    Théo Assistant Chef de Produit Nabaiji

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 January 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je ne suis pas...

    Je ne suis pas du tout contente de mon achat. J ai pris du 6 ans pour une petite fille de 4 ans avec des proportions normales. Le maillot était bcp trop petit alors que je pensais qu il serait trop grand avec 2 tailles d écart. Et comme j avais coupé les étiquettes et déjà en vacances impossible de le changer.
    Mauvais étiquetage imagine.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de faire un retour sur ce produit et suis navrée du désagrément rencontré.

    Vous indiquez que le maillot de bain Riana taille petit, effectivement nous avons rencontré des problèmes de taillant sur nos produits Junior.

    Cependant, 2 tailles supérieures auraient dû suffire, aussi, je vous invite à échanger votre produit en magasin pour une taille encore supérieure ou un autre modèle.

    vous pouvez également demander un remboursement sur présentation de votre carte Decathlon.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout renseignement et vous souhaite une excellente journée.

    Sportivement,


    Edith P Chef De Produit NABAIJI

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BEAUCOUP TROP PETIT

    BEAUCOUP TROP PETIT

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur le maillot de bain Riana et suis navrée qu'il ne réponde pas à vos attentes.

    Effectivement nous avons rencontré des problèmes de taillant sur nos produits junior et nos équipes travaillent activement à leur résolution.

    Dans cette attente, je vous propose d'échanger votre maillot de bain pour une ou deux tailles supplémentaires, ou demander un remboursement si ce produit ne convenait malheureusement pas.

    Je reste à votre disposition et vous souhaite une excellente journée.

    Sportivement,


    Edith P Chef De Produit NABAIJI

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas super bonne qualité

    Ma fille l'a porter à peine deux fois et pourtant je le nettoie après chaque utilisation. Le maillot de bain s'est retrouvé avec plein de petit point noir et des bouloche.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour sur nos produits.
    Le maillot de bain Riana est en Polyamide Elathanne, le composant que nous utilisons majoritairement pour nos maillots de bain occasionnels, qui résiste environ 100 heures à l'eau chlorée, il est donc effectivement anormal que celui-ci bouloche ou s'abime. Il s'agit peut être d'un produit défectueux.
    Je vous invite à rapporter votre produit en magasin, vous pourrez ainsi l'échanger pour un nouveau, et nos équipes analyseront ce problème.
    Je reste à votre disposition pour tout renseignement et vous souhaite une très bonne journée.
    Sportivement,
    Edith P
    Chef De Produit NABAIJI

    katia find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mutandina colore errata

    Lo slip che doveva essere coordinato è completamente diverso da quello dell'immagine del prodotto in vendita (è prevalentemente rosa)

    Brand response :

    Buon pomeriggio Fabio,
    grazie per la sua risalita di informazioni sul costume riana a fiori blu e mi dispiace per sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative.
    Se volesse condividere con me una foto del costume potrò verificare e condividere con la marca l'accaduto, basterà semplicemente rispondere a questa mail allegando le immagini.
    Se non è contento del suo acquisto la invito ad usufruire della nostra politica di reso "soddisfatti o soddisfatti" che le permette di rendere il suo costume, anche se già utilizzato e sceglierne uno differente.
    MI scuso ancora per l'inconveniente e rimango a sua completa disposizione
    Buona giornata
    Gianluca D. Esperto Nuoto Decathlon Italia

TOP OF PAGE