from
£6.99*

Reviews on

Girls' Swimming Two-Piece Swimsuit - Riana Skirt All Playa Light Blue

4.47 / 5 700 ratings
653 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

61 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes you have to guess at

    My 7 year old daughter needed a swimsuit for our holiday so I brought one of these. I ended up buying a 12 yrs size but to be honest it is a bit tight so should have brought the 14 yrs. I know sizes differ but these are ridiculous.

  • 16 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very cute but too small

    the bathing suit is cut very small. My daughter (8) is very thin. I took 10years but this is a bit tight around the hips. she will wear it but only shortly. too bad cause it is a very nice bathing suit.

  • 03 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lieber 1 grösse Größe kaufen!

    Sitzt ganz schön eng und knapp, trotzdem tolle farbe

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner Bikini - fällt viel zu klein aus.

    Optik / Farbe / Material erscheint sehr gut, allerdings fällt das Produkt viel zu klein aus. Mein Kind trägt 146. 152 geht überhaupt nicht, jetzt versuchen wir es noch mal mit 164 und hoffen das dann das Oberteil noch passt.

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Bikini Riana Skirt von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass er deiner Tochter zu klein war. Bislang wissen wir bereits von dem Problem der zu kleinen Größen im Bereich der Badebekleidung für Kinder und arbeiten auch bereits daran. Trotzdem hilft uns dein Feedback sehr weiter, denn wir werden deine Erfahrung direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten, damit für dieses Problem eine Lösung gefunden wird.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    05 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es talla pequeña y aprietan mucho.

    Es talla pequeña y aprietan mucho para ser un bikini de dos piezas para una niña.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recomendable

    Imposible de encontrar el top del bikini. Producto recomebdable

  • 30 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla mal

    Mi hija tiene nueve años, y no es gruesa, es normal, y las tallas de los bikinis son muy muy pequeñas, le he tenido que comprar la talla 14.

  • 29 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gemma

    Justito

  • 27 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estrcha la braguita

    Es estrecha en el culo y le sienta muy mal

  • 18 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla muy pequeño

    Es muy buen bikini cómodo para ellas. Pero talla muy pequeño ainhija que utiliza talla seis la cogí talla ocho

TOP OF PAGE