£5.99*

Reviews on

Granatina Ultra-Soft Microfibre Towel Size L 80 x 130 cm

4.4 / 5 764 ratings
672 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb!

    This ultra soft gorgeous fluffy towel is not only divinely soft, it's also brilliantly absorbant and a bright fun colour. Love love love it !!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great towel

    Took a couple on holiday and the size were perfect for travelling. We also that the original microfibre towel but this fleece like towel felt nicer and easier to dry skin than other. We love them and will be getting some more.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    towel

    good quality, soft.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great towel

    Soft, warm and quick drying towels brilliant for travelling , swimming or the beach

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fluffy towel

    It dried so quickly and is so fluffy I love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Charlie hart

    The last thing you want when getting out of a cold sea!

    Brand response :

    Dear Charlie,
    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that our soft towel did not reach your expectations. We suggest to try the other models from our microfiber or beach towels range. Here are the direct links: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/microfibre-towel-l-blue-id_8361623.html or https://www.decathlon.co.uk/basic-l-print-towel-maker-id_8388361.html.
    Please do not hesitate to return your towel to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards.
    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great towel

    Bought this towel for daughter, she loves it and says its soft and absorbs the water well

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice Product

    This product is well serving the purpose. It is light weight and drying off quickly.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fine particles

    Fine particles of cloth/microfibre remain on skin after cleaning with it.

    Brand response :

    Hello Pavitra,

    Thank you for rating the Ultra Soft Microfiber Towel- Blue. Your feedback is important for us to improve our porducts year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the towel. Ideally all our products have 2 years warranty, which means that we stnad by the quality of our products.

    However, I invite you any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the towel exchanged for a product that best fulfills your requirement. Our sales advisers at the stores will be more than happy to help you in case you have any queries.

    I stay available if you have more questions. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice towel...

    Genuine products......

TOP OF PAGE