£6.99*

Reviews on

Heva+ Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Black

4.28 / 5 1903 ratings
1678 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Manufacturer is cutting corners

    I bought two of these HEVA swimsuits about 18 months ago and was really pleased with them, nice fit, black swimsuits with a full lining (pink in colour). I've just bought two more today and disappointed to find that on these swimsuits the lining is now only in the breast area. I will not feel so confident wearing these.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tiny! - up size x 2

    I thought I was a size 14 but apparently 18 by this costume!

  • 26 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A little smaller than the size advertised

    A little smaller than expect but still usably

  • Woman
    19 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad fit

    Was so small and still not received a refund

    Brand response :

    Dear Suzy,


    Thank you for your recent feedback. We will be happy to replace your swimsuit for bigger size or other model. Please advice on provided email when have you sent this swimsuit back and I will try to investigate with our online team the refund process.

    Apologies for any inconvenience caused.


    Kind regards,


    Kornel - Water Sports Commercial Leader

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim Suit

    does the job

  • Woman
    08 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Could be higher waisted

    Lovely swimwear but i so wish they was higher waisted other than this I love them

  • 24 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming costume

    I bought a size 12 previously that was super tight. The size 14 is better although still quite small.

  • 24 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimming costume

    Fits well

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice quality

    Pleased with this. Great quality and nice fit. True to size

  • 12 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    small for me but for my sister in law perfect

    my sister in law she likes swimming costume

TOP OF PAGE