£6.99*

Reviews on

Heva+ Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Black

4.28 / 5 1902 ratings
1677 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

191 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The Manufacturer is cutting corners

    I bought two of these HEVA swimsuits about 18 months ago and was really pleased with them, nice fit, black swimsuits with a full lining (pink in colour). I've just bought two more today and disappointed to find that on these swimsuits the lining is now only in the breast area. I will not feel so confident wearing these.

  • 24 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming costume

    I bought a size 12 previously that was super tight. The size 14 is better although still quite small.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 January 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    spálené paže od látky

    Střih plavek je velmi příjemný, materiál pevný, nevytahá se. Mám však stejný problém jako jiná uživatelka - při plavání kraulem mám odřené/spálené paže na vnitřní straně. Velikost i střih mi sedí bez problémů, jiné plavky mi tento problém nedělají.
    Pravděpodobně to bude typem látky a děje se tak pouze při dlouhém plavání kraulem, kdy dochází ke kontaktu paží s látkou. Kdo má plavky pouze na koupání nebo rekreační styl prsa, plavky doporučuji, na kraul a časté plavání nikoli.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Větší velikosti

    Doporučuji koupit alespoň o číslo větší velikost, než u jiného oblečení, alespoň, co se velikostí 48-52 týče. 50 jsem vyměnila za 52, ale i tak mi plavky neseděly na délku, tahaly a nebyly příliš pohodlné. Také mi vadilo hluboké vykrojení na zádech, ale to už byl jen můj pocit.

  • 03 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badeanzug

    Leider in 38 zu klein

  • 08 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    scheuert und läuft ein.

    das Material des Anzuges ist rauh und scheuert im nassen Zustand wahnsinnig. er läuft bei regelmäßiger Benutzung im Chlor ein. der Sitz war bis dahin super und bequem.. nach drei Monaten riecht er unangenehm trotz regelmäßigem waschen.

  • 14 December 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sitzt gut aber...

    das pinke Futter innen verschiebt sich leider etwas zuviel, so dass es raus schaut.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gut!

    Fällt etwas kleiner aus

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad precio bien

    Por el precio que tiene, esta genial. Pero puestos a comentar, la tela es como menos agradable al contacto con la piel...

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    falta de forro

    Tengo uno igual de otros años que esta forrado entero, mejor ajuste.

TOP OF PAGE