£3.99*

Reviews on

Inflatable swimming buoy 51cm pink printed "PANDAS" for children from age 3 to 6

4.42 / 5 724 ratings
649 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Broken/cut item

    The item was delivered 10 min ago and it came with too hole in a shape like it’s been cut with a knife. The package of the item was already open as well .

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    arrived small

    couldn't even fit into it

    Brand response :

    Dear Harry,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimming ring didn't much your expectations. This particular model is for small children age 3 to 6 but if you need bigger one then please visit our website again in March this year as we should have new, bigger model in stock. This is the model code which will be active from Spring season: 8545653 and you can use in our search bar to go directly to the product page. Unfortunately the 2018 large swimming ring is stock out and we don't expect to receive it any more.
    Please visit your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange of your current item.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming ring

    Daughter loves it! Does the job and excellent quality

  • Woman
    20 April 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Verygood

    Super

  • 20 February 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best buy

    Great quality. Fresh bright color. Made in France. Safe n fun.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weak air knob ring kid big panda

    While I tried to blow air with the help of Kipsta hand blower the ring air knob completely opened. My son had to borrow the ring from others to play in pool.
    I am big fan of decathlon products unfortunately had say my friends it’s bad product... kindly either improve the blower pin or the ring knob so that no one face such experience during vacations

    Brand response :

    Hello Vinay,


    Thank you for rating the swimming ring. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring. I will update your feedback to the concerned person and we will recheck on the air valve again.


    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be happy to help you out with the same.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Faulty product

    Air doesn’t even stay for 5 minutes

    Brand response :

    Hello Ashwin,


    Thank you for your feedback.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring. Looks like you may have received a defective product. I request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    i like this product

    I recommended this product ,very good quality and kids like print of swimming ring kids friendly

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Defective piece

    Received defective piece

    Brand response :

    Hello Rajkumar,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Apologies that you have received a defective piece. You may have it exchanged at any store in Decathlon across India. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Swimming Ring

    Air Filling area Nozzle stopper automatically open again and again during usage.

    Brand response :

    Hello Deepak,

    Thank you for rating the Inflatable swim ring for kids. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year. I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring.

    Looks like there is a defect the swim ring that you have purchased and I' am sorry for that. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will help you with the same. In case you have any other queries, I stay available. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

TOP OF PAGE