£3.99*

Reviews on

Inflatable swimming buoy 51cm pink printed "PANDAS" for children from age 3 to 6

4.42 / 5 724 ratings
649 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

29 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Broken/cut item

    The item was delivered 10 min ago and it came with too hole in a shape like it’s been cut with a knife. The package of the item was already open as well .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Weak air knob ring kid big panda

    While I tried to blow air with the help of Kipsta hand blower the ring air knob completely opened. My son had to borrow the ring from others to play in pool.
    I am big fan of decathlon products unfortunately had say my friends it’s bad product... kindly either improve the blower pin or the ring knob so that no one face such experience during vacations

    Brand response :

    Hello Vinay,


    Thank you for rating the swimming ring. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring. I will update your feedback to the concerned person and we will recheck on the air valve again.


    Nevertheless, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will be happy to help you out with the same.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Faulty product

    Air doesn’t even stay for 5 minutes

    Brand response :

    Hello Ashwin,


    Thank you for your feedback.


    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring. Looks like you may have received a defective product. I request you to visit any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement.


    I stay available in case you have any other queries.


    Pearl D'Souza

    Digital Leader | Swimming

    Decathlon Sports India

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Defective piece

    Received defective piece

    Brand response :

    Hello Rajkumar,

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Apologies that you have received a defective piece. You may have it exchanged at any store in Decathlon across India. I stay available in case you have any other queries.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Swimming Ring

    Air Filling area Nozzle stopper automatically open again and again during usage.

    Brand response :

    Hello Deepak,

    Thank you for rating the Inflatable swim ring for kids. Your feedback is important for us to improve our products year on year. I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the swim ring.

    Looks like there is a defect the swim ring that you have purchased and I' am sorry for that. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores to have the swim ring exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. Our sales advisors will help you with the same. In case you have any other queries, I stay available. Have a good day.

    Pearl Sharrell
    E-Sports Leader
    Water Sports

  • Woman
    03 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se rasga muy rapido

    No llego a usarlo que ya estaba rasgado. Nose si ya venia rasgado, pero no pude devolverlo porque lo habia sacado del envoltorio.

    Brand response :

    Hola Irina
    Te agradecemos que nos hayas depositado tu comentario.
    Vuestras opiniones son la base sobre la que nos asentamos para seguir trabajando en mejorar los servicios y/o productos que ofrecemos.

    ¡Gracias por hacernos llegar tu opinión!
    Atentamente, IRENE

    Irina find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pequeñito igual que un donuts

    Lo compré porque me fie de lo que ponía la bolsa máximo 30 kilos, pero al llegar a casa me di cuenta que era tan pequeño el agujero que parece ser para un niño de 2 años... Mi hijo tiene 5 yno cabe....

  • Woman
    15 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Article arrivé crevé

    La bouée est arrivée crevée, sans doute un coup de cutter, ma fille était vraiment déçue, argent jeté par la fenêtre !

    Brand response :

    Chère madame,

    Je suis sincèrement désolée du problème rencontré. n’hésitez pas à retourner le produit pour qu'il vous soit échanger.
    Vous remerciant de votre confiance
    Cordialement
    Catherine Chef de produit Nabaiji

  • 20 April 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hyper dangereuse

    La bouée se dégonfle tout le temps

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Estelle,


    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre avis sur ce produit et je comprends votre insatisfaction.


    Tous nos produits enfants sont munis d'une valve sécurité avec un clapet anti-retour en silicone. Cependant il peut arriver que la valve soit déformée à cause du transport.

    Avant de nous retourner le produit, je vous invite à compresser fortement à l'aide de vos doigts la valve dans son entièreté pour assouplir le silicone et remettre le clapet en place.

    Après cette manipulation, vous pourrez gonfler la bouée au maximum.


    Si la bouée ne se dégonfle plus, c'est que le problème a été résolu. Si rien ne change, il s'agit alors d'un défaut de fabrication et nous en sommes désolés.

    Tous nos produits sont garantis 2 ans. Je vous invite à le ramener dès que ce sera possible en magasin afin de vous le faire échanger ou rembourser.


    Vous remerciant pour votre confiance.


    Très cordialement,


    Catherine Chef de produit Nabaiji

  • 50-59 years old
    30 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A revoir pour les...

    A revoir pour les petit de deux ans.

    Brand response :

    Cher Monsieur,


    Je vous remercie de ce retour sur ce produit.

    La bouée de natation nabaiji est un jouet et préconisée à partir de 3 ans.

    Pour un enfant de deux ans si vous cherchez une aide à la flottabilité je vous conseille davantage les brassards ou notre brassard evolutif TISWIM https://www.decathlon.fr/brassards-ceinture-natation-id_8487869.html

    Vous remerciant de votre confiance

    Très cordialement


    Catherine Chef de produit Nabaiji

TOP OF PAGE