£3.99*

Reviews on

Inflatable swimming buoy 51cm pink printed "PANDAS" for children from age 3 to 6

4.42 / 5 724 ratings
649 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

164 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    20 April 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Verygood

    Super

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Alla are good quality... but prices are little bit high.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kids swimming float

    This float is suitable for younger kids who want to learn swimming and the size fits nicely. Price is affordable.

    Brand response :

    Hi ma'am,

    I agree with you regarding the size and the purpose of the product. We also have available in our store an Adult size Swim Ring so that you can enjoy your swim session with your kids.

    Thank you for taking time to review our products. Please do write more reviews so that we can understand your needs and so, we will improve our product suitable to yours and others preference.



    Your Friendly NABAIJI Sports Leader
    Mohd Syafiq Bin Abdullah

  • 13 March 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ideal für Kinder

    ideal für das Enkelkind.

  • 26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Das was es sein soll

    Sohn ist 3 jahre und passt gut hinein.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mehr Sicherheit durch 2 Luftkammern

    Durch die 2 getrennten Luftkammern ist die Sicherheit höher als bei normalen Schwimmreifen. Außerdem sind die Farben sehr schön. Das pink leuchtet richtig.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist okay.

    Der Schwimmring ist nicht als Auftriebhilfe, sondern Spielzeug deklariert. Den Zweck erfüllt er. Unsere 3-jährige Tochter findet den Schwimmring toll.

    Die Ventile sind keine Sicherheitsventile, sondern lassen geöffnet sofort Luft. Das ist schade. Ansonsten sind Größe und Material in Ordnung.

    Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt.

  • 25 November 2013
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Toller Ring für wenig Geld

    Ich finde das Volumen etwas gering.
    Das es keine kratzenden Kanten in Inneren des Rings gibt finde ich super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flotador

    Compré el flotador para mi hijo de 3 años y está encantado de tenerlo

  • 03 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Resistente

    La verdad que aguanta bien el peso que dice y al llevar una cámara no se va el aire como antiguamente.

TOP OF PAGE