from
£11.99*

Reviews on

Kamiye+ One-Piece Women's Swimsuit - Blue Blue

4.25 / 5 1421 ratings
1284 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bit smaller than you might expect

    Didn’t stretch as much as other costumes I’ve had

  • Man
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does well

    she likes it! Good for exercise.swimming.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very small and material does not stretch at all.

    After reading other reviews I bought one size up from all my previous speedo/addidas costumes. However I needed to go at least two sizes up, maybe even three if I want it to be comfortable. These items are really badly sized by the manufacturer. They are completely out of sync with UK dress and swim suit sizes. On top of that, the material is that very tight weave that does not have any give in it at all, so even if it does fit, you feel like you are really held in. I prefer a more lycra feel when I am swimming, so this is not for me. I think I will just spend a bit more money and get a good speedo next time!

    Brand response :

    Dear Brontie,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimsuit did not much your expectations. We are working with our swimming brand on the sizing to make it more adapted to the UK needs. New models comes with extra size tag where we already display UK sizes. Of course with the online orders this is not very helpful. In this case we added extra link just above the size selection box where customers can find other information about sizing. Also near the same link there is information about sizes from customers who already bought this item.
    In terms of material which has been used for on this model - it is high chlorine resistance one, for regular use which will last much longer than the classic swimsuit. As per product info "It only loses 3 to 4% resistance throughout its lifespan. Another plus: UV resistance. Even the brightest of colours will retain their colour fastness".
    Please return this swimsuit to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange for another size.
    Once again apologies or any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but extremely small cut!

    I love the design and price of this but the cut is very small - stupidly I took off all the tags before trying it on and it made me have lumps in all the wrong places - I would say a medium is more of a 10-12 than a 12-14.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji swimsuit

    I found this to be very short in the body and I'm only 5' 7"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality - small size

    I'm a Uk 12-14 in all shops. Always buy swimming costumes on the smaller side and am a size 12 in Adidas and Speedo so I bought size 12. Fit seemed snug when it arrived, assumed it would give a bit after a few wears, if anything it's shrunk slightly and is painfully small around legs when swimming as it cuts in. Great quality fabric and feels like it will last - but wish I had bought the size 14.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    it din't fit my bodyshape

    I had ordered several swimsuits. This one felt small and uncomfortable and had to send it back. I liked the style though.

    Brand response :

    Dear Danielle,

    Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that our costume didn't meet your requirements. We have several other models in our range from swimming, aqua fitness and surfing sections which may suit your expectations.

    Kind regards,

    Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value for Money!

    Really happy with my purchase. I'm usually a size 8 and only 5,3" tall but ordered a size 10 following other people's reviews of it being a little bit short & I don't regret it.

  • Woman
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    много удобен

    вече два месеца го ползвам и не е мръднал

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Идеален

    Чудесен екип, много удобен, не пречи на движенията

TOP OF PAGE