from
£11.99*

Reviews on

Kamiye+ One-Piece Women's Swimsuit - Blue Blue

4.26 / 5 1065 ratings
967 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

22 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very small and material does not stretch at all.

    After reading other reviews I bought one size up from all my previous speedo/addidas costumes. However I needed to go at least two sizes up, maybe even three if I want it to be comfortable. These items are really badly sized by the manufacturer. They are completely out of sync with UK dress and swim suit sizes. On top of that, the material is that very tight weave that does not have any give in it at all, so even if it does fit, you feel like you are really held in. I prefer a more lycra feel when I am swimming, so this is not for me. I think I will just spend a bit more money and get a good speedo next time!

    Brand response :

    Dear Brontie,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimsuit did not much your expectations. We are working with our swimming brand on the sizing to make it more adapted to the UK needs. New models comes with extra size tag where we already display UK sizes. Of course with the online orders this is not very helpful. In this case we added extra link just above the size selection box where customers can find other information about sizing. Also near the same link there is information about sizes from customers who already bought this item.
    In terms of material which has been used for on this model - it is high chlorine resistance one, for regular use which will last much longer than the classic swimsuit. As per product info "It only loses 3 to 4% resistance throughout its lifespan. Another plus: UV resistance. Even the brightest of colours will retain their colour fastness".
    Please return this swimsuit to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange for another size.
    Once again apologies or any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Größenangabe ist mir ein Rätsel

    Ich kann Karina und Sabine nur zustimmen. Dieser Badeanzug, genauso wie drei weitere die ich bestellt hatte, sind absolut nicht der Größe entsprechend. Ich habe extra die Größenhilfe benutzt und laut Angaben soll die 42 passen, so wie ich sie sonst auch trage. Allerdings sind alle vier bestellten Badeanzüge zu eng und zu kurz. Sie schneiden alle an den Schultern und unter den Armen ein und ich habe nun wirklich einen normalen Körperbau. Sehr enttäuschend, da ich einen Badeanzug am Wochenende gebraucht hätte und eine neue Bestellung bis dahin wohl nicht eintreffen wird.

    Brand response :

    Hallo Josefine,

    vielen Dank, dass du deine Erfahrung mit dem Schwimmanzug Kamiye von Nabaiji mit uns geteilt hast. Wir bedauern sehr, dass die Größen nicht realistisch ausfallen. Tatsächlich fallen alle Nabaiji-Schwimmanzüge klein aus. Wir empfehlen daher bei allen Schwimmanzügen unserer Marke Nabaiji ca. 1-2 Größen größer zu wählen.
    Wir arbeiten zusammen mit der Marke an diesem Problem und hoffen, bald realistischere Größen produzieren zu können.

    Selbstverständlich hast du die Möglichkeit, den Schwimmanzug durch die 365-Tage-Zufriedenheitsgarantie umzutauschen. Dies kannst du entweder in einer Filiale deiner Nähe tun, oder ihn an den Onlineshop retournieren.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen können.

    Viel Spaß beim Schwimmen!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Por delante está bien. Por detrás...

    Siempre he comprado los bañadores nabaiji con espalda en O. me parecen muy cómodos y bonitos, con un precio razonable. Pero este modelo... Por delante me parece pasable tanta costura pero por detrás... me horroriza la costura que pasa por la mitad del culo. ¿Realmente era necesaria? Este año no pienso comprar este modelo y es una pena porque llevaba muchos años comprando el nuevo modelo que vendéis.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    no me resulto

    llevo un mes nadando y se hicieron pelotitas en el tejido...desaconsejado para uso intensivo de natación

    Brand response :

    Buenos días Adriana,

    Le agradecemos mucho su confianza en nuestros productos y sentimos que el bañador no haya sido de su agrado. Tal y como comentas, este no es un bañador para un uso intensivo, esta concebido para ser un bañador de uso regular. Por esa razón nos gustaría darle la posibilidad de cambiar el bañador, por otro que satisfacera sus necesidades deportivas.

    Gracias por compartir su comentario y le animamos a que lo siga haciendo :)

    Kamel Jalloul Responsable Ecommerce Natación DECATHLON

    Adriana find this answer useful

  • Woman
    14 September 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    30 minutos de uso y ya tiene borlas

    Es un bañador por primera vez el segundo día de ser comprado, y solo utilizándolo 30 minutos en la piscina, al llegar a casa, aclararlo i tenderlo le han salido borlas en la parte de los glúteos y el bañador no se ha rozado con nada.

    Brand response :

    Estimado cliente,
    Lo primero agradecerle su comentario, nos ayuda a mejorar nuestro producto.
    Lamentamos lo ocurrido con el bañador. Le invitamos a que acuda a cualquiera de nuestras tiendas para realizar un cambio o la devolución.
    Estamos a su disposición para lo que necesite.
    Un saludo.

    Olariu Georgiana Vendedora Técnica DECATHLON

    Laia find this answer useful

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    maillot

    taille vraiment trop petit

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,Je vous remercie de l'attention que vous prêtez à nos articles.Effectivement nos maillots tailles assez petits, je vous conseille effectivement de prendre une voir deux tailles au-dessus de votre taille habituelle.Sportivement


    Elodie, monitrice produit Nabaiji Belgique

    ingrid find this answer useful

  • 25 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    La matière fausse la...

    La matière fausse la taille à choisir

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,Je vous remercie pour prendre votre temps pour nous donner votre avis.
    Je suis désolé avec votre mauvaise expérience avec la taille de notre maillot.
    Le composant Patmos est très résistant au chlore et est tout a fait moins élastique, mais notre patronage est fait en tenant en considération le type de composant utilisé.
    Je vous invite a ramener votre produit pour être échangé dans nos magasins.
    Je reste a votre disposition.
    Cordialement.


    Sportivement,
    Giuliana
    User Leader Nabaiji
    DECATHLON

  • 05 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Immettable

    Très stretch et très épais, ce n’est pas une matière qui fait « maillot de bain ».

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,
    Je vous remercie pour prendre votre temps pour nous donner votre avis.
    Je suis désolé avec votre mauvaise expérience avec notre produit.
    Ce maillot de bain était conçu avec un composant en polyester super résistant au chlore, c'est pour cette raison qu'il est plus épaisse.
    Vous pouvez ramener votre produit dans nos magasins pour faire l'échange.
    Je vous remercie et je reste a disposition.
    Cordialement

    Giuliana
    User Leader Nabaiji
    DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pas fait pour nager agreablement

    Beaucoup de desagrement, cest dommage car le look est sympa
    Le maillot est doublé aussi il met beaucoup trop se temps à secher
    Les piscines sont à même temperature été comme hiver, aussi la doublure n'apporte rien, pourquoi gacher du tissu plutôt que den utiliser un de meilleure qualité? je vais me tourner à nouveau vers les maillots de marque, dont la qualité du tissu en epaisseur unique ne laisse pas de transparence; Decathlon a aussi fait ça dans la gamme précédente et pur un prix moindre que les marques
    La couture des bretelles frotte au point de provoquer une blessure si on ne fait pas attention (peut etre faut il prendre plusieurs tailles au dessus, mais avec le risque que cela pendouille au niveau de l'entrejambe)

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame
    Je vous remercie pour prendre votre temps pour nous donner votre avis.
    La doublure apporte plus de maintien et il y a beaucoup des femmes avec la préférence pour les maillots avec doublure.
    Nous avons dans notre gamme autres modèles sans doublure si vous souhaitez échanger votre produit.
    Dans ce cas ça suffit d'aller a nos magasins pour faire l'échange .
    Je vous remercie et je reste a disposition.
    Cordialement

    Giuliana
    User Leader Nabaiji
    DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maillot

    pour moi trop
    étroit pour la poitrine l'ancien modèle été beaucoup mieux

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour prends votre temps pour nous donner votre avis.
    Nous n'avons pas modifié ce modèle de maillot. Vous pouvez essayer un maillot sans doublure, il va être moins serré au niveau de poitrine.
    Je vous remercie et je reste a votre disposition.
    Cordialement

    Giuliana
    User Leader Nabaiji
    DECATHLON

TOP OF PAGE