from
£11.99*

Reviews on

Kamiye+ One-Piece Women's Swimsuit - Blue Blue

4.26 / 5 1065 ratings
967 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

416 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good but extremely small cut!

    I love the design and price of this but the cut is very small - stupidly I took off all the tags before trying it on and it made me have lumps in all the wrong places - I would say a medium is more of a 10-12 than a 12-14.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality - small size

    I'm a Uk 12-14 in all shops. Always buy swimming costumes on the smaller side and am a size 12 in Adidas and Speedo so I bought size 12. Fit seemed snug when it arrived, assumed it would give a bit after a few wears, if anything it's shrunk slightly and is painfully small around legs when swimming as it cuts in. Great quality fabric and feels like it will last - but wish I had bought the size 14.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value for Money!

    Really happy with my purchase. I'm usually a size 8 and only 5,3" tall but ordered a size 10 following other people's reviews of it being a little bit short & I don't regret it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    plavky

    dobrý

  • Woman
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobré za dobrou cenu

    Vypadají a jsou dost festovne. Tak doufám, že i tak vydrží. Jsou příjemné.

  • Woman
    18 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SEHR klein, Oberteil zu kurz

    Ich habe mir den Badeanzug, aufgrund der Bewertungen, schon vorsichtshalber zwei Nummern größer bestellt. Ich trage Gr.40, bestellt habe ich 44. Ja, er fällt extrem klein aus!. Auch 44 passt nicht. Die "Hose" entspricht einer knappen 40, das "Oberteil" höchstens einer 38 und es ist generell viel zu kurz geschnitten. Ich habe einen ganz normal "hohen" Oberkörper, aber ich kam kaum in die Träger rein.
    Der Stoff ist für meinen Geschmack nicht zu fest. Ja, er ist etwas "dicker" wie bei billigen, normalen Badeanzügen. Bei Schwimmanzügen gibt es diesen festeren/dickeren Stoff auch durchaus bei Marken wie Speedo o.ä. Das ist nicht ungewöhnlich.
    Die Farben sind genauso leuchtend wie auf den Bildern. Wirklich schön. Daher noch ein Versuch mit Gr.46 in der Hoffnung, dass er dann passt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schön geschnitten - sportliches Design

    Schön geschnitten - sportliches Design - leider ist die Größe etwas knapp. Daher besser eine Nummer größer bestellen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sitzt gut

    Der Badeanzug sitzt gut. Einen Stern abzug für den Stoff. Er fühlt sich irgendwie dick/grob an. Dennoch ist er für mich und den Einsatzzweck (Ersatzbadeanzug) in Ordnung, zumal für den Preis

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Badeanzug

    Schnelle Lieferung. Material macht einen sehr stabilen langlebigen Eindruck. Allerdings fällt der badeanzug etwas kleiner aus bzw. Das Material ist nicht so dehnbar. Hat aber eine gute Passform.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

    Der Badeanzug in Größe 40/42 ist voll okay, Versand und Lieferung waren auch top. Ich hätte mir für mich jedoch lieber einen höheren Beinausschnitt gewünscht. Für knapp 15,- € ist die Ware in Ordnung

TOP OF PAGE