£11.99*

Reviews on

Kamiye Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Blue Yellow

4.23 / 5 269 ratings
247 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji swimsuit

    I found this to be very short in the body and I'm only 5' 7"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality - small size

    I'm a Uk 12-14 in all shops. Always buy swimming costumes on the smaller side and am a size 12 in Adidas and Speedo so I bought size 12. Fit seemed snug when it arrived, assumed it would give a bit after a few wears, if anything it's shrunk slightly and is painfully small around legs when swimming as it cuts in. Great quality fabric and feels like it will last - but wish I had bought the size 14.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    мнение

    перфектен

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky

    Plavky jsou ideální na kondiční plavání. Velikost mám 40, vzala jsem 42.

  • Woman
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geanau was ich suchte

    Sehr gute Passform. Zum regelmäßigen Schwimmtraining geegnet.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Badeanzug

    Schnelle Lieferung. Material macht einen sehr stabilen langlebigen Eindruck. Allerdings fällt der badeanzug etwas kleiner aus bzw. Das Material ist nicht so dehnbar. Hat aber eine gute Passform.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ein echtes Schnäppchen

    Ein sportlicher Badeanzug, ohne Elastan und deshalb chlorwasserresistent. Der Schnitt ist modisch, die Passform exzellent, die Verarbeitung einwandfrei. Die Lieferung liess ein wenig auf sich warten, aber wegen der freundlichen Entschuldigungsmail wurde das gern akzeptiert. Ein weiteres Plus - der kostenloRe Versand. Fazit - das war definitiv Nicht mein letzter Einkauf bei Decathlon!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bin happy

    Ich habe decathlon neu für mich entdeckt.Ich finde da tolle Schwimmsachen zu günstigen Preis und mit guter Qualität.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wie erwartet:

    Gute Qualität.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

    Der Badeanzug in Größe 40/42 ist voll okay, Versand und Lieferung waren auch top. Ich hätte mir für mich jedoch lieber einen höheren Beinausschnitt gewünscht. Für knapp 15,- € ist die Ware in Ordnung

TOP OF PAGE