£11.99*

Reviews on

Kamiye Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Blue Yellow

4.27 / 5 276 ratings
256 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nabaiji swimsuit

    I found this to be very short in the body and I'm only 5' 7"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value for Money!

    Really happy with my purchase. I'm usually a size 8 and only 5,3" tall but ordered a size 10 following other people's reviews of it being a little bit short & I don't regret it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    мнение

    перфектен

  • Woman
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Celkové plavky

    S plavkami jsem velmi spokojená, doporučuji!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky

    Plavky jsou ideální na kondiční plavání. Velikost mám 40, vzala jsem 42.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Unbequem

    Musste ich leider zurückschicken, da er schon beim Probieren sehr unbequem war. Ich hatte bereits eine Nummer größer bestellt als ich normalerweise trage. Schade!

    Brand response :

    Hallo,

    Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Badeanzug Kamiye von Nabaiji zu bewerten. Tatsächlich fallen die Badeanzüge von Nabaiji enorm klein aus, sodass immer 1-2 Nummern größer gewählt werden muss.

    Wir arbeiten an einer Lösung für dieses Problem.

    Ich wünsche dir noch einen schönen Tag und viel Spaß beim Schwimmen!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöner Badeanzug

    Haben ihn für meine 10 Jährige Tochter gekauft und sind sehr zufrieden
    Top Preis, Top Qualität.
    Würden ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöner Badeanzug

    Sitzt perfekt. Sehr bequem und sieht auch noch gut aus. Wenn er dann hält was die Chlorresitenz verspricht ist er perfekt. Erst recht für den Mega Preis. Topp.

  • Woman
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geanau was ich suchte

    Sehr gute Passform. Zum regelmäßigen Schwimmtraining geegnet.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Badeanzug

    Schnelle Lieferung. Material macht einen sehr stabilen langlebigen Eindruck. Allerdings fällt der badeanzug etwas kleiner aus bzw. Das Material ist nicht so dehnbar. Hat aber eine gute Passform.

TOP OF PAGE