£18.99*

Reviews on

Karli women's one-piece body-sculpting aquafitness swimsuit - black white

4.51 / 5 621 ratings
583 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Always get my aquafit swimming costumes from Decathlon,this is my third one they are so comfortable great

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product

    Looks good , correct size , quality product . Have been using for about a month and so far happy with the swimsuit .

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné plavky pro i pro babičky

    S plavkami jsem velice spokojená.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kvalitní

    kvalitní

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus

    musste den Badeanzug zwei Nummern Größer nehmen , damit er passt , habe sonst Gr. 40. Sitzt sonst aber gut.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Qualität, allerdings sehr klein

    Der Badeanzug hat eine super Qualität und sitzt super. Allerdings musste ich ihn umtauschen weil er zu klein war - dabei habe ich schon extra eine Größe größer bestellt als ich normalerweise trage - weil das bei Badeanzügen ja öfters vorkommt. Deshalb: wer den Badeanzug bestellt, sollte mindestens eine Größe größer bestellen. Ansonsten bin ich mit dem Teil super zufrieden.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Immer wieder

    Super bequem,

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badeanzug

    Sehr zufrieden

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    schöner Badeanzug

    schöner Badeanzug

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badeanzug

    Perfekte Passform, bin ja nicht gerade schmal, schnelle Lieferung und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, sehr gerne wieder.

TOP OF PAGE