£19.99*

Reviews on

Karli Women's One-Piece Body-Sculpting Aquafitness Swimsuit - Black White

4.54 / 5 658 ratings
617 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    love this product

    i enjoying wearing this costume. It is very comfortable and fits well

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Burns under armpits

    I used this product three times for one hour each, swimming breaststroke and frontal crawl, and got burns under my armpits due to a stripe of silicon this swimming suit has (probably to keep breasts in place). This renders the product unusable.

    Brand response :

    Dear Daria,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you fund this model uncomfortable. Please return the item to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Here is the link to models from the swimming range which are may be more suitable for your activities type rather then he aqua fitness one. https://www.decathlon.co.uk/C-781788-swimsuits
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Always get my aquafit swimming costumes from Decathlon,this is my third one they are so comfortable great

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product

    Looks good , correct size , quality product . Have been using for about a month and so far happy with the swimsuit .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Padnou

    Sedí skvěle a bříško opravu podrží.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné plavky pro i pro babičky

    S plavkami jsem velice spokojená.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Einfach passend

    Ich war lange auf der Suche nach einem neuen Badeanzug. Bei decathlon bin ich erneut fündig geworden.
    Dies ist schon mein zweiter Badeanzug von decathlon und auch dieses Mal wurde ich nicht enttäuscht.
    Er passt perfekt, man schlüpft rein und fühlt sich wohl.
    Bei dem Preis, unschlagbar

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Der Badeanzug sitzt prima!

    Ich behalte ihn trotzdem, auch wenn er etwas größer sein könnte. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung machen einen sehr guten Eindruck.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sieht gut aus

    Der Badeanzug sieht gut aus. Die Verarbeitung ist gut. Gut ist auch, das unter der Brust eine Verstärkung drin ist, fast wie ein BH. Ich würde ihn wieder kaufen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Wahl

    Gute Passform, gute Verarbeitung und sieht schön aus!

TOP OF PAGE