£18.99*

Reviews on

Karli Women's One-Piece Body-Sculpting Aquafitness Swimsuit - Black White

4.51 / 5 719 ratings
675 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Burns under armpits

    I used this product three times for one hour each, swimming breaststroke and frontal crawl, and got burns under my armpits due to a stripe of silicon this swimming suit has (probably to keep breasts in place). This renders the product unusable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Always get my aquafit swimming costumes from Decathlon,this is my third one they are so comfortable great

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality product

    Looks good , correct size , quality product . Have been using for about a month and so far happy with the swimsuit .

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné plavky pro i pro babičky

    S plavkami jsem velice spokojená.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kvalitní

    kvalitní

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sieht gut aus

    Der Badeanzug sieht gut aus. Die Verarbeitung ist gut. Gut ist auch, das unter der Brust eine Verstärkung drin ist, fast wie ein BH. Ich würde ihn wieder kaufen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Wahl

    Gute Passform, gute Verarbeitung und sieht schön aus!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bin sehr zufrieden!

    Bin sehr zufrieden!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Endlich keine Kompromisse mehr

    Ich habe mir den Badeanzug für einen Aqua Gym Kurs gekauft. Das heißt, er mußte gut sitzen, die Brust gut halten.Bis jetzt alles super und gut aussehen tut er auch. Ich sehe 5kg schlanker aus. Preis Leistungsverhältnis TOP. Ich glaube das erste mal, daß ich mit Körpchengröße D mit einem Badeanzug zufrieden bin.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fällt klein aus

    musste den Badeanzug zwei Nummern Größer nehmen , damit er passt , habe sonst Gr. 40. Sitzt sonst aber gut.

TOP OF PAGE