£3.99*

Reviews on

LENS -2 FOR SWIMMING GOGGLES 500 SELFIT SIZE L SMOKE

4.24 / 5 664 ratings
554 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

134 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    14 October 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    prescription lenses

    Regular purchase as i do alot of swimming
    Good value for prescription lens as you can get separate strengths for each eye.
    Anti fog is delicate but for the price its all good.
    I think the website needs work re this product as tricky to get the right strength lens , other than that all good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Selfit goggles

    Great idea that you fit these goggles together yourself with the strength you need in each eye.
    They seal well and feel comfortable up to about an hour. After that time it starts to dig in and hurt slightly. That may be just be the shape of my face though.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    swimming glasses

    Good if maintained properly.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Numbered lenses

    Very good build quality however the anti fog coating solution can be worked upon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good product for learning .

    Good shop for all sports activities things available at one floor. Attending boys and girls are good in behaviour.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ราคาดี มุมมองกว้าง

    ราคาดีมาก ไม่แพง มุมมองกว้าง เห็นได้ชัดเจน เพียงพอ แต่หางตาจะไม่ชัดนักซึ่งไม่ใช่ปัญหา มีกันฝ้าทำให้ว่ายได้ยาวๆ(แต่คงต้องซื้อน้ำยาเคลือบในอนาคต) แต่เบ้าตาใหญ่ไปหน่อยทำให้น้ำเข้าได้บ้าง (เท่าที่อ่านรีวิวเป็นกันเกือบทุกรีวิว) น่าจะมีสีเลนส์ให้เลือกสักสองสี (มืดๆกันยูวีกับสว่างๆ) แต่กับราคานี้ พอใจใช้ได้ครับ

    Brand response :

    สวัสดีค่ะ คุณ Pichate


    ขอบคุณสำหรับการรีวิวนะคะ

    เราจะนำข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากลูกค้ามาพิจารณาและปรับปรุงอย่างแน่นอน

    ขอให้มีความสุขกับการว่ายน้ำ สุขภาพแข็งแรงค่ะ


    Mameaw sport leader swimming

  • 18 August 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super mit kleiner aber üblicher Schwäche

    Ich benutze diese Gläser mit viel Begeisterung. Es gibt allerdings die große Schwäche der anti fog Beschichtung. Ich habe noch keine erlebt die lange hält. Mittlerweile nutze ich die Gläser und behandle sie mit dem cressi anti fog Gel, was bei richtiger Anwendung Wunder wirkt. Bitte behaltet diese Wechselgläser im Programm!!! Ich alter Blindfisch vertrage Kontaktlinsen nicht so gut und das ist für mich die perfekte Lösung!

  • 24 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Preis

    Macht was sie soll. Ist dicht und ich kann beim schwimmen was sehen. Was will man mehr?

  • 05 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sitz

    Sitzt und passt gut.

  • Man
    31 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena opción

    Son cómodas y fáciles de montar, pero sería mejor que la graduación fuera en escala en medias dioptrías en lugar de 1 en 1

TOP OF PAGE