£3.99*

Reviews on

LENS -4 FOR SWIMMING GOGGLES 500 SELFIT SIZE S SMOKE

4.42 / 5 219 ratings
197 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

7 ratings Delete filter
  • 04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    still waiting

    ordered on 7/12/18 and still waiting . No longer needed so will be cancelling as soon as i can . You still have my payment !!!!!!!

    Brand response :

    Dear John,

    Thank you for this information provided under the product . We are sorry to hear that you had delay with the delivery of our swimming lens. Please advice on my email provided if you still require any further assistance. Once gain apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • 50-59 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un desastre

    Los cristales no encajan en las monturas.
    Pedí que me cambiaran el producte y volvieron a mandármelo y todo igual. Estos cristales no son compatibles con las monturas que me mandaron

    Brand response :

    Hola Jaume, como le dije las lentes graduadas que compró van con la montura de color rojo, no con las que tiene.
    un cordial saludo,

    Daniel Ponce - Monitor País de Natación

  • 26 November 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    漏水

    漏水!!

    Brand response :

    感谢您的反馈,泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是因为与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试 谢谢您的理解与配合



    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 15 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    漏水严重

    游泳时漏水严重,建议商家对此产品进行漏水测评,判断是否合格。

    Brand response :


    非常感激您的细心反馈,

    您的建议是我们进步的动力, 您的提议我们会转达给相关研发团队

    希望很快我们能够提供出更好的产品给您以及喜爱迪卡侬的顾客

    希望您继续给予我们支持以及指教 帮助我们做得更好 谢谢您


    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 15 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    我买的游泳眼镜,当时特别强调不能进水,可是第一次下水就发现进水特别严重,质量非常差

    这次买到的产品体验特差,当时想去找超市换眼镜,后来一直没有时间,建议对此款游泳眼镜进行漏水测评,不要因为某些不合格产品影响超市的信誉度。

    Brand response :

    您好,


    非常感谢您的分享, 也很抱歉我们在第一时间没能更好地向您说明



    泳镜漏水的情况, 大多是与脸型不符, 这里提供您一个测试的方法, 先在没有头带的辅助之下,将镜片按压在眼眶, 感觉镜框是否能完全吸付在眼眶, 如果有 才表示这款泳镜与您的脸型合适, 密封性才够, 如果吸不住, 那么就要换一个尺寸或著框型试试


    感谢您的理解 期待您能找到一款适合您的泳镜, 享受愉快地游泳时光


    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 03 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    起雾

    一下水就起雾

    Brand response :

    在此与您分享我们一些我们在防雾上的相关讯息, 我们使用了与泳镜一线品牌一致的进口的防雾涂剂

    在效能上是我们的研发人员做过许多测试对比后找出品质较好的 但防雾是一种附加的涂层技术, 相类似于汽车打蜡功能的消耗品

    会随著时间而减弱 也有可能因为上涂剂的程序而影响


    然而您所提到的第一次使用就起雾的现象并不通过我们的质检标准, 我们很抱歉造成您使用上的不方便, 但我们还是诚挚地邀请您回到门店退换




    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

  • 03 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    起雾!!!

    一下水就起雾

    Brand response :

    您好,




    感谢您的反馈


    在此与您分享我们一些我们在防雾上的相关讯息, 我们使用了与泳镜一线品牌一致的进口的防雾涂剂

    在效能上是我们的研发人员做过许多测试对比后找出品质较好的 但防雾是一种附加的涂层技术, 相类似于汽车打蜡功能的消耗品

    会随著时间而减弱 也有可能因为上涂剂的程序而影响


    然而您所提到的第一次使用就起雾的现象并不通过我们的质检标准, 我们很抱歉造成您使用上的不方便, 但我们还是诚挚地邀请您回到门店退换




    Vega Chang Digital Leader Nabaiji

TOP OF PAGE