£3.99*

Reviews on

LENS -6 FOR SWIMMING GOGGLES 500 SELFIT SIZE S SMOKE

4.42 / 5 219 ratings
197 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

146 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    I've had prescription swimming goggles before but they were fixed with both eyes having the same strength lenses. With these you can have each eye at a different strength, basically allowing me to see almost perfectly with them on. The only change I would make to them would be the ability to change the nosepiece to allow you to narrow or widen the distance between the eyes. It's the no 1 problem I have with fixed Goggles - they're eyes are too far apart and let water in. With these however they fit very well and I've had no problems.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wow!

    These have made swimming so much more enjoyable! I can see right under the pool and see what is happening outside of the pool. It is just amazing! I never knew there was such a product until I saw these at Decathlon and they were not even expensive!

  • Woman
    14 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passt :)

    Sehr zufrieden, bequem, kann sehen, was will man mehr?!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zufrieden

    Meine 9-jährige Tochter ist sehr zufrieden mit der Brille.
    Sie beschlägt nicht, gute Sitzform, Dioptrien passt!

  • 01 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gut

    Beschlägt nicht, sitzt gut, Dioptrien passen.

  • Man
    04 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectas graduacion

    Son buenisimos y perfectos. a mi hijo le an encantado y dice que se ve muy bien con ellos.

  • 18 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A mi hijo le han servido sin ellas no ve , estoy

    Muy bien pensado para las personas que necesitan gafas para ver. Mi hijo pequeño se emocionó mucho. Le han sido de gran utilidad. Solo la montura no ha dado buen resultado menos de un mes.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen precio, buen resultado

    Es una gran idea porque los miopes también tenemos derecho a ver en la playa o la piscina. Tiene un buen sistema, encaja muy fácil. De momento no me han dado problemas pero espero que no se salga tan fácil si viene una ola fuerte. Sólo le pongo un pero, ¿por qué no hacer lentes de más graduación? De -7 y -8 por ejemplo. Yo con dos -6 me apaño pero me vendría mejor un poco más. Por el resto un buen producto a un precio inmejorable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Una idea estupenda

    Muy buen ajuste al ojo y por fin los miopes podemos ver por donde nadamos. Muy buena idea el poder poner distinta graduacion en cada ojo. A pesar de precisar mas graduacion, con las 6 dioptrias la vision fuera y dentro del agua es buena. Tienen un ligero ahumado para proteger del sol aunque quiza sea una idea una version de espejo.

  • 18 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    De lujo

    Ahora no nadamos a ciegas. Excelente visión bajo el agua.

TOP OF PAGE