£3.99*

Reviews on

Lenses for SELFIT 500 Swimming Goggles - Smoke -5 Size S

4.42 / 5 125 ratings
115 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 04 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    still waiting

    ordered on 7/12/18 and still waiting . No longer needed so will be cancelling as soon as i can . You still have my payment !!!!!!!

    Brand response :

    Dear John,

    Thank you for this information provided under the product . We are sorry to hear that you had delay with the delivery of our swimming lens. Please advice on my email provided if you still require any further assistance. Once gain apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    I've had prescription swimming goggles before but they were fixed with both eyes having the same strength lenses. With these you can have each eye at a different strength, basically allowing me to see almost perfectly with them on. The only change I would make to them would be the ability to change the nosepiece to allow you to narrow or widen the distance between the eyes. It's the no 1 problem I have with fixed Goggles - they're eyes are too far apart and let water in. With these however they fit very well and I've had no problems.

  • 21 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    por fin veo en la piscina

    anteriormente no veía nada cuando nadaba, lo que dificultaba hasta seguir en línea recta el nado en determinadas piscinas, ahora mi problema se ha solucionado con creces, evidentemente no se ve tan nítido como las gafas de calle, pero me puedo orientar perfectamente

  • 21 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto a buen precio

    Gracias a estas lentes cada año nos ahorramos mucho dinero en gafas graduadas para piscina,playa y demás. Le da uso todo el año y está encantado. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

  • 10 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    A mi me han valido mucho por mis problemas de visión a la hora de nadar. Muy buen precio y visión muy buena

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Recuperar visión mientras nado es muy importante.

    Además, no sé empañan fácilmente como muchas otras gafas. De momento, estoy satisfecha con ellas

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gafas graduadas de natación

    Las gafas son para mi hija, y está encantada. Volví a comprar los cristales porque se le había perdido una goma

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    opción económica y muy práctica

    Se lo compré a dos de mis hijas y va muy bien. La única pega es que con una ola desapareció unos de los cristales. Lo bueno es que comprando otro tienes las gafas completas de nuevo. Relación calidad precio estupenda.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas de buceo graduadas

    Van muy bien.
    Desde la tienda no fue fácil la compra ya que el vendedor que nos ayudó se equivocó con las referencias y solo llegó un cristal después de tres dias y tuvimos que repetir la operación para completar la compra .

  • Man
    30 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas graduadas

    Excelente producto ya que tiene se adaptan perfectamente al contorno del ojo, gran campo de visión y económicas. Anteriormente tuve otras compradas en óptica las cuáles resultaban incómodas al ser muy pequeñas y a un precio muy elevado

TOP OF PAGE