£3.99*

Reviews on

Lenses for SELFIT 500 Swimming Goggles - Smoke -5 Size S

4.42 / 5 125 ratings
115 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

79 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    I've had prescription swimming goggles before but they were fixed with both eyes having the same strength lenses. With these you can have each eye at a different strength, basically allowing me to see almost perfectly with them on. The only change I would make to them would be the ability to change the nosepiece to allow you to narrow or widen the distance between the eyes. It's the no 1 problem I have with fixed Goggles - they're eyes are too far apart and let water in. With these however they fit very well and I've had no problems.

  • 21 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    por fin veo en la piscina

    anteriormente no veía nada cuando nadaba, lo que dificultaba hasta seguir en línea recta el nado en determinadas piscinas, ahora mi problema se ha solucionado con creces, evidentemente no se ve tan nítido como las gafas de calle, pero me puedo orientar perfectamente

  • 21 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto a buen precio

    Gracias a estas lentes cada año nos ahorramos mucho dinero en gafas graduadas para piscina,playa y demás. Le da uso todo el año y está encantado. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

  • 10 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen producto

    A mi me han valido mucho por mis problemas de visión a la hora de nadar. Muy buen precio y visión muy buena

  • Man
    30 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gafas graduadas

    Excelente producto ya que tiene se adaptan perfectamente al contorno del ojo, gran campo de visión y económicas. Anteriormente tuve otras compradas en óptica las cuáles resultaban incómodas al ser muy pequeñas y a un precio muy elevado

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    PARA NO TENER QUE CERRAR LOS OJOA

    EVITAS PONERTE LENTILLAS TODOS LOS DIAS DE AGUA, SE VE PERFECTAMENTE. IMPRESCINDIBLE COMPROBAR LA GRADUICIÓN EN LA TIENDA CON DIFERENTES DIOPTRIAS YA QUE NO ES LA MISMA QUE EN LA OPTICA.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I wish I had these fifty years ago!

    All my life I have had myopia. When I was a teenager I wore contact lens which I had to remove for competitive swimming. I could see very little. These swim goggles would have been perfect. Even today exercising in the pool is a pleasure with them.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy satisfecho

    Muy satisfecho

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Idea excelente

    Si tú hijo no ve sin sus gafas fuera del agua, pues imagínate dentro del agua!!!! En cuanto me lo contó la vendedora , muy amable , me facilitó la información , las encargué y mi hijo y yo estamos muy contentos. Ahora puede buscarnos en la playa dado que lleva puestas siempre y dentro del agua puede jugar.

    Muchas gracias

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Geniales para estar con seguridad en la piscina

    Buena relacion calidad precio.

TOP OF PAGE