from
£5.99*

Reviews on

Leony + Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit - Andili Blue Purple

4.12 / 5 2404 ratings
2086 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

1108 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely swimsuit but tiny size

    My daughter is a slim 6 soon to be 7 year old of average height. Ordered 2 costumes in size 7-8 and there was about 4" difference in length! This one was smaller than her current one age 5-6. LSo would recommend as lovely coloured costume but buy bigger.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beautiful and bright costume

    I bought both the purple and blue ones for my daughter's. Again, with this product brand I viewed reviews first and bought larger sizes, i.e. the age 10 fits my 8 year old perfect. They are still like new after a few swimming lessons and I wash them according to the advice and they're great.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Léony + Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit its a great product in great price.
    Fit very well. My daughter love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Great fit and she loves it a lot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kids swum suit

    Sizes not very accurate as my daughter is small for her age yet the age 8 fits her like a glove. Great we swim suit though.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits in all the right places

    I bought this for my daughter who is very fussy with choosing any type of clothing, and swimwear is the worse! This swimsuit won hands down over all the others to choose from. it fit her perfectly. She liked the fact that it didn't have an open back, and wasn't too high on the hips.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great, does size a bit small.

    Overall, great suit and looks good. It does size a little small though, I bought for an average 7 year old (size 8 suit) and it is a bit tight. People will know themselves if their child is large or small for age, so not really a major criticism.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Да

    Банския е супер,като качество ,удобство и цена!

  • Man
    18 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Качество

    Качествен, удобен и красив продукт!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Хубав бански

    Хубав детски бански костюм.

TOP OF PAGE