£3.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Pink

4.09 / 5 634 ratings
544 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Seriously misleading size hiide

    Sizing guide a joke, ordered 10years for a 7year old would be more suited to a 5 year old. Surely decathlon have a responsibility to put correct labels/sizes on clothing.

    Brand response :

    Dear Julie Ann,Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our swimsuit too small. We are working on new size template for children's clothes to make it more up to today's market and more regional as Decathlon sells the same models around the world.Also, to help to choose correct size we added to each product page, just above the box with size selection blue colour link "find your size" where you can see chart with metric and imperial height linked to each size. In addition to that we made visible customer's feedback where you can check opinion from customers about the size who already bought the product. We are working also on this tool development to make sure in the future everything is in one place and it should help to choose correct size.Please return this item to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.Kind regards KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pretty but a bit small

    I have to buy a size 6 for a 4 years old

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size very small

    Lovely swimming costume. Luckily I checked the reviews before ordering. Had to get age 14 for my 9 year old. Come on decathlon how can the sizing be so wrong?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizes All Wrong ???

    My daughters 9 , but quite tall so ordered a 12 yr first so small i don't think it would fit a 8 yr old returned it for a 14 yr old size . Not a chance of fitting a 14yr old ! contacted customer services but not really interested , did not retrun as postage was adding up to more than the swimsuit ! gave it away to an 8yr old .
    Would like to order more swimsuit etc but really scared of Decathlons sizing and there's no store anywhere in the south west shame .
    Only it gave it 1 star due too sizing ( a joke )

    Brand response :

    Dear Sean,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our girls swimsuits not suitable for your daughter. We are working on solutions to make the size of of swimwear more up to date with current market trends. Currently we recommend to go 2 sizes up compare to the children's age but of course this is an individual aspect of each user.
    Our customers service team member will contact you shortly to help you with any return process.
    In this case if the Age 14 was too small for your daughter it will be the same situation with other girls models. We would recommend to try first size of the women's swimsuits. Here you can find the link to our full range: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/C-781788-swimsuits/N-327532-gender~women
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beautiful and bright costume

    I bought both the purple and blue ones for my daughter's. Again, with this product brand I viewed reviews first and bought larger sizes, i.e. the age 10 fits my 8 year old perfect. They are still like new after a few swimming lessons and I wash them according to the advice and they're great.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizes all wrong

    Had to return, I ordered an age 10, unfortunately it is smaller than my daughters current costume which is a size 7-8 years old. She is a slim 9 years old.

    Brand response :

    Dear Sarah,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our swimsuits too small. We are working on new size template for children's clothes to make it more up to today's market.
    Also we added to each product page, just above the box with size selection blue colour link "find your size" where you can see chart with metric and imperial height linked to each size. In addition to that we made visible customer's feedback where you can check opinion from customers with who already bought the product.
    We are working also on this tool development to make sure in the future everything is in one place and should help to choose correct size.
    We hope that at least return process was smooth and you were able to exchange this model for bigger size.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Léony + Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit its a great product in great price.
    Fit very well. My daughter love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Great fit and she loves it a lot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kids swum suit

    Sizes not very accurate as my daughter is small for her age yet the age 8 fits her like a glove. Great we swim suit though.

  • Woman
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too small and then shrank on a cool wash cycle

    Had to buy Age 10 for my tiny 5 year old and it has now shrunk on its first wash. Need to take back and exchange for Age 12.

    Brand response :

    Dear Judith,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimwear has changed size after first wash. That should not happened. I would recommend to not use the washing machine and wash any swimwear in the fresh water as per video on the product page. Please return this costume to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

TOP OF PAGE