£3.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Pink

4.11 / 5 519 ratings
446 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Beautiful and bright costume

    I bought both the purple and blue ones for my daughter's. Again, with this product brand I viewed reviews first and bought larger sizes, i.e. the age 10 fits my 8 year old perfect. They are still like new after a few swimming lessons and I wash them according to the advice and they're great.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizes all wrong

    Had to return, I ordered an age 10, unfortunately it is smaller than my daughters current costume which is a size 7-8 years old. She is a slim 9 years old.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Léony + Girls’ One-Piece Swimsuit its a great product in great price.
    Fit very well. My daughter love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Great fit and she loves it a lot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kids swum suit

    Sizes not very accurate as my daughter is small for her age yet the age 8 fits her like a glove. Great we swim suit though.

  • Woman
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too small and then shrank on a cool wash cycle

    Had to buy Age 10 for my tiny 5 year old and it has now shrunk on its first wash. Need to take back and exchange for Age 12.

    Brand response :

    Dear Judith,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimwear has changed size after first wash. That should not happened. I would recommend to not use the washing machine and wash any swimwear in the fresh water as per video on the product page. Please return this costume to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beware of sizing

    Word of warning for anyone purchasing girls swmsuits online; the sizing is far far too small (comparing to leading branded swimsuits). Choose a swimsuit 2 sizes bigger, or better still avoid 'nabaiji' swimsuits altogether

    Brand response :

    Dear Eoin,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found girls swimsuits too small. Our Nabaiji brand is working with other Decathlon brands on new size templates. We hope soon future collections will have sizing up to date with the market trends.
    Please return this swimsuit to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund of exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Runs small

    Just bought this in age 5 for my 4 year old, and think we'll need to go up 2 sizes. Compared to the costumes that she's outgrown, it's small for the age it's supposed to fit.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Inaccurate sizes

    I bought age 6 swimsuits for my 4 and a half year olds. They are tall (112cm) but slim. The suits claim to be 115-124cm but are not. They are so small it's comical. The response from customer services was 'Please note that sizing, especially for kids cannot fit 100% of our users as there can be different bodyshapes and size discrepancy between 2 people. We are very sorry if it does not fit.' I must now cover the return costs in order to get my refund. Be careful ordering on this site.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Евтин и хубав, но доста умален

    Размерът не отговаря, доста са умалени, трябва да се предвиди един размер по—голям.

TOP OF PAGE