£3.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Pink

4.18 / 5 358 ratings
315 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too small and then shrank on a cool wash cycle

    Had to buy Age 10 for my tiny 5 year old and it has now shrunk on its first wash. Need to take back and exchange for Age 12.

    Brand response :

    Dear Judith,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimwear has changed size after first wash. That should not happened. I would recommend to not use the washing machine and wash any swimwear in the fresh water as per video on the product page. Please return this costume to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Beware of sizing

    Word of warning for anyone purchasing girls swmsuits online; the sizing is far far too small (comparing to leading branded swimsuits). Choose a swimsuit 2 sizes bigger, or better still avoid 'nabaiji' swimsuits altogether

    Brand response :

    Dear Eoin,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found girls swimsuits too small. Our Nabaiji brand is working with other Decathlon brands on new size templates. We hope soon future collections will have sizing up to date with the market trends.
    Please return this swimsuit to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund of exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Runs small

    Just bought this in age 5 for my 4 year old, and think we'll need to go up 2 sizes. Compared to the costumes that she's outgrown, it's small for the age it's supposed to fit.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pink swimming costume

    My daughter and get friend both have this costume and after three wears they are already to small. Other costumes I've bought in the same size still fit her.

  • 26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Мнение

    За цената си е много добър. Да се има в предвид, че е умален за дете 9 г. 25 кг 130 см да се поръчва размер за 12 години защото предния размер е почти на границата да не стане.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    много добър

    банският е много хубав - на тази цена качеството е достатъчно, единствената забележка, че е умален, но с помощта на мненията тук за дете с ръст 136 см поръчах размер за 12 год. и се оказа чудесен избор - дори ще й става и следващата година. материята е чудесна.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Цял бански костюм за плуване Leony, за момиче, роз

    Банския е от много хубава материя, но е твърде умален. детето ми е на 5 и половина години първо и поръчах бански за 6год. и когато пристигна той беше като за бебе, след това и поръчах за 10 год. и този и беше по мярка.
    иначе наистина банския е хубав заслужава си.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Ще я предадем на продуктовите мениджъри на марката, за да може да оптимизират модела в бъдеще.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    спас find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Харесва ми

    Банския е добър,материята също,размера малко не отговаря.Детето все още няма седем години,аз поръчах размер 8год.и му е точно,дори бих казал малко тесен.Детето е високо 128см/24кг.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Разочарована

    Твърде тесен. Не знам дали ще може да се облече.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    можете да пробвате продукта и в случай, че не е точен размер или не отговаря на очакванията Ви - да го върнете или замените. Имате 30 дни срок за това, като е нужно единствено да представите касовия бон за връщане/замяна.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Woman
    25 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    цял бански

    Детето е много доволно.Единствен проблем е ,че се оказа умален размера,въпреки,че поръчах по-голям!

TOP OF PAGE