£3.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Girls' One-Piece Swimsuit - Pink

4.14 / 5 332 ratings
286 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Great fit and she loves it a lot

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kids swum suit

    Sizes not very accurate as my daughter is small for her age yet the age 8 fits her like a glove. Great we swim suit though.

  • Woman
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too small and then shrank on a cool wash cycle

    Had to buy Age 10 for my tiny 5 year old and it has now shrunk on its first wash. Need to take back and exchange for Age 12.

    Brand response :

    Dear Judith,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our swimwear has changed size after first wash. That should not happened. I would recommend to not use the washing machine and wash any swimwear in the fresh water as per video on the product page. Please return this costume to your local store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Inaccurate sizes

    I bought age 6 swimsuits for my 4 and a half year olds. They are tall (112cm) but slim. The suits claim to be 115-124cm but are not. They are so small it's comical. The response from customer services was 'Please note that sizing, especially for kids cannot fit 100% of our users as there can be different bodyshapes and size discrepancy between 2 people. We are very sorry if it does not fit.' I must now cover the return costs in order to get my refund. Be careful ordering on this site.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Недоволна

    Размера не отговаря на възрастта, 12 г. размер е малък за 8 годишно дете, оправете си таблиците, като имате рекламация си поемете доставката вината е ваша. Таблиците ви не отговарят на възрастта.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте!

    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка. Напомняме Ви, че детската номерация е субективна. Всяко дете има различни физически характеристики и те не са унифицирани спрямо тяхната възраст. Съветваме Ви, при колебание, да се свързвате с наш спортен консултант, който да Ви предостави по-подробна информация относно размера на желания от Вас артикул.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • 26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Мнение

    За цената си е много добър. Да се има в предвид, че е умален за дете 9 г. 25 кг 130 см да се поръчва размер за 12 години защото предния размер е почти на границата да не стане.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    много добър

    банският е много хубав - на тази цена качеството е достатъчно, единствената забележка, че е умален, но с помощта на мненията тук за дете с ръст 136 см поръчах размер за 12 год. и се оказа чудесен избор - дори ще й става и следващата година. материята е чудесна.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Цял бански костюм за плуване Leony, за момиче, роз

    Банския е от много хубава материя, но е твърде умален. детето ми е на 5 и половина години първо и поръчах бански за 6год. и когато пристигна той беше като за бебе, след това и поръчах за 10 год. и този и беше по мярка.
    иначе наистина банския е хубав заслужава си.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Ще я предадем на продуктовите мениджъри на марката, за да може да оптимизират модела в бъдеще.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    спас find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Харесва ми

    Банския е добър,материята също,размера малко не отговаря.Детето все още няма седем години,аз поръчах размер 8год.и му е точно,дори бих казал малко тесен.Детето е високо 128см/24кг.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Разочарована

    Твърде тесен. Не знам дали ще може да се облече.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    можете да пробвате продукта и в случай, че не е точен размер или не отговаря на очакванията Ви - да го върнете или замените. Имате 30 дни срок за това, като е нужно единствено да представите касовия бон за връщане/замяна.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

TOP OF PAGE