£7.99*

Reviews on

Leony Women's One-Piece Legsuit Shorty Swimsuit - Dark Blue

4.35 / 5 225 ratings
205 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    snug fit

    I bought this recently to replace a Zoggs shorty I'd been using for 4 years. I am mostly a size 8 for clothes but with swimwear I always go for a 10, and usually it's just right - not too tight, making you look like a sausage, and not saggy once you are wet. This one is spot on.
    I like the shorty style just because I worry less about what my bum looks like in it.
    Bonus point: the straps a more comfortable to get off when changing after the swim than on my previous swimsuit.
    I can't say anything about coping with chlorine yet.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Wasn't sure I'd get something my size in the style I wanted but I was pleasantly surprised by decathlon and the swimsuit was also a great fit. I felt very comfortable in it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price but small

    Great for the price, I am usually a size 8 so I purchased the small size which is very small.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    shorty costume

    Good value if a little drab.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    That's really Good..

    ..Nice simple quality affordable product..though doesn't have design..it's appealing..

  • 19 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version

    This is an excellent swimsuit. After using 2-3x a week in a chlorine pool and over 5 cycles in the washing machine, the suit still appears new and shows little signs of wear. I have recommended it to all of my swimming friends and will be purchasing a second one!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky v celku

    Kvalita plavek podle mého odpovídá ceně (vrchní část není vypodložená a je tudíž průsvitná nebo spíš průhledná:-) ). Tedy pokud nechci utratit víc, a postava to dovoluje, kvalita vyhovuje.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Meine Tochter ist sehr zufrieden damit

    Alles Perfekt. Meine Tochter ist begeistert davon und nutze den Anzug zum Training

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    bequeme passform

  • Man
    19 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Größe...

    ...mußte die erste Lieferung umtauschen, da viel zu klein; normalerweise paßt mir DE 38; habe dann EU 42 bestellt - paßt ;-) auch als Mann gut zu tragen!

TOP OF PAGE