£7.99*

Reviews on

Leony Women's One-Piece Legsuit Shorty Swimsuit - Dark Blue

4.34 / 5 218 ratings
196 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    snug fit

    I bought this recently to replace a Zoggs shorty I'd been using for 4 years. I am mostly a size 8 for clothes but with swimwear I always go for a 10, and usually it's just right - not too tight, making you look like a sausage, and not saggy once you are wet. This one is spot on.
    I like the shorty style just because I worry less about what my bum looks like in it.
    Bonus point: the straps a more comfortable to get off when changing after the swim than on my previous swimsuit.
    I can't say anything about coping with chlorine yet.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great swimsuit

    Wasn't sure I'd get something my size in the style I wanted but I was pleasantly surprised by decathlon and the swimsuit was also a great fit. I felt very comfortable in it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for the price but small

    Great for the price, I am usually a size 8 so I purchased the small size which is very small.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    shorty costume

    Good value if a little drab.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good swimsuit for larger lady

    I love this swimsuit, I have purchased 3 in the same style, I am a larger lady and like to cover myself up, I like the back as it hides my back fat and the shorts hide the chubby bits on my thighs. I would recommend this if your looking to feel comftable in the pool.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good!

    Good swimsuit for men swimmers who wants more coverage!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    That's really Good..

    ..Nice simple quality affordable product..though doesn't have design..it's appealing..

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Swimsuit review

    excellent swimsuit,perfect fit and absolutely comfortable...i'm glad i bought it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smart n comfortable

    Sporty looks and utility unlimited. Comfortable wear.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Plavky v celku

    Kvalita plavek podle mého odpovídá ceně (vrchní část není vypodložená a je tudíž průsvitná nebo spíš průhledná:-) ). Tedy pokud nechci utratit víc, a postava to dovoluje, kvalita vyhovuje.

TOP OF PAGE