£4.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Black

4.2 / 5 585 ratings
507 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need to sort sizing

    Need to return mine as it's not long enough in the body, need to try a size up. Most clothing from Decathlon I have to have XS,size 8. Although the body fits there's not enough stretch in the length & I'm only 5' 6".

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nea swimming costume

    Our daughter love it nice fitting and washed well after user

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review on swimsuit

    Material has a great feel to it and both daughters who have brought one are thoroughly impressed.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for money and great fit

    This swimming costume is a great fit, very comfortable and easy to wear. It washes well and dries quickly. Does not ride up, stays in place and supports well, can't fault it! Great value for money

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bad size guide

    I am a 40 and ordered a size up, ie 42 anf it hardly gets past my hips. Very bad sizing and no point in returning as postage will be the same ammount as return price..

    Brand response :

    Dear Patricia,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our swimsuit too small according to the size tag. Our swimming brand is working on the new size templates on future collection which should be more up to date with current market trends. Please contact me directly on my email and I will arrange for you free post and the refund or exchange of this swimsuit.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes seem to be smaller

    Sizes seem to be smaller, so order larger than usually you do, but quality and colour just perfect

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizing

    Had to purchase 2sizes larger as cut on the small size

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    цял бански за плуване

    Много е прозрачен.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,
    Съжаляваме, че продуктът не е отговорил на очакванията Ви. Ще предадем коментара Ви на продуктовия мениджър. Напомняме Ви, че можете да го върнете или замените в 30-дневен срок с касовата бележка във всеки наш магазин.
    Спортнипоздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    Галина find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Браво

    Много качествен продукт на страхотна цена.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Чудесен е

    Идеален е! Стои добре и е удобен.

TOP OF PAGE