£4.99*

Reviews on

Leony+ Women's One-Piece Swimsuit - Black

4.18 / 5 552 ratings
477 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nea swimming costume

    Our daughter love it nice fitting and washed well after user

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Review on swimsuit

    Material has a great feel to it and both daughters who have brought one are thoroughly impressed.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for money and great fit

    This swimming costume is a great fit, very comfortable and easy to wear. It washes well and dries quickly. Does not ride up, stays in place and supports well, can't fault it! Great value for money

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bad size guide

    I am a 40 and ordered a size up, ie 42 anf it hardly gets past my hips. Very bad sizing and no point in returning as postage will be the same ammount as return price..

    Brand response :

    Dear Patricia,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our swimsuit too small according to the size tag. Our swimming brand is working on the new size templates on future collection which should be more up to date with current market trends. Please contact me directly on my email and I will arrange for you free post and the refund or exchange of this swimsuit.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizes seem to be smaller

    Sizes seem to be smaller, so order larger than usually you do, but quality and colour just perfect

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sizing

    Had to purchase 2sizes larger as cut on the small size

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Black swimsuit

    Swimsuit was far too small the size's need changing I ordered a 10 where i'm normally a 8 I would say it would'nt fit a size 6!!!!
    I would not have ordered it if i had realised it was not a free return from Asda where I collected it from and now i have to pay to return by post as I do not have Decathon near me.. very annoyed and frustrated

    Brand response :

    Dear Jo,

    Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that size of our swimsuits didn't much your expectations. We are working on new solutions to make sizes much more adequate to the UK standards and local market. Also, we just begin new delivery service with our ASDA partner and their click and collect points and we are working on the solution to make returns from their stores free of charge. The same as at our Decathlon stores.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    цял бански за плуване

    Много е прозрачен.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,
    Съжаляваме, че продуктът не е отговорил на очакванията Ви. Ще предадем коментара Ви на продуктовия мениджър. Напомняме Ви, че можете да го върнете или замените в 30-дневен срок с касовата бележка във всеки наш магазин.
    Спортнипоздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

    Галина find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Браво

    Много качествен продукт на страхотна цена.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Чудесен е

    Идеален е! Стои добре и е удобен.

TOP OF PAGE